Customer reviews for neutrogena.com Triple Renewal® Volume-Boosting Shampoo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Neutrogena.

neutrogena.com Triple Renewal® Volume-Boosting Shampoo

Neutrogena® Triple Renewal® Hair Care is designed for dramatic shine, renewed strength, and more voluminous hair from root to tip with every use*. Triple Renewal® Volume-Boosting Shampoo gently cleanses hair daily, while restoring volume and shine. Triple Renewal® Volume-Boosting Shampoo rinses clean while maintaining hair's vital nutrients. Addresses the three signs of limp, lifeless hair with essential elements lost over time. VOLUME: Amino acids penetrates to help restore fullness STRENGTH: Vitamins and fortifiers help nourish and strength deep down SHINE: Naturally derived proteins seal hair cuticle for maximum shine * Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11100%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Triple Renewal® Volume-Boosting Shampoo
Review 1 for Triple Renewal® Volume-Boosting Shampoo

My hair feels great!

PostedAug 31, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Rochester, NH
Age:Over 65
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
My hair is very fine and also very dry. The Triple Renewal Volume-Boosting Shampoo leaves my hair feeling and looking fuller and at the same time soft. Am also using the Triple Renewal conditioner. Am pleased and impressed with both products! I've always been satisfied with any Neutrogena that I have used.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Renewal® Volume-Boosting Shampoo

Fulfills its promise

PostedMay 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Age:Over 65
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?4
How long have you been using this product?6 MONTHS to 1 YEAR
Best shampoo I've found to actually strengthen my hair, give it more shine, and increase volume. Triple Renewal does exactly that.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Renewal® Volume-Boosting Shampoo

Fluffy Hair

PostedApr 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Cleveland Oh
Age:Over 65
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?3
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have aging hair that is fine, I have a lot of hair, but they are very wispy. This is just what I needed, it makes your hair fuller and fluffy, and the effect lasts for several days. I do not need to wash my hair everyday, so this is perfect.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Renewal® Volume-Boosting Shampoo

Best shampoo ever!

PostedApr 13, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Woodinville, WA
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?4
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Dry
I cannot find it in the stores anymore which is a shame because I am allergic to Sodium Lauryl Sulfate which is not in this shampoo. It makes my hair soft and there are no snags after I use it. Too bad they stopped making the conditioner. I loved that too. It seems like every time I find something that really works for me, they discontinue it.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Renewal® Volume-Boosting Shampoo

Absolutely The Very Best

PostedMar 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Trinidad
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?2
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 MONTHS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This product is by far the best on the market! Neutrogena always keep a very high standard and provide quality products. This shampoo does what it promises. Adds volume without stripping the hair of nutrients and leaves the hair with brilliant shine and strength. I am most pleased. I beg Neutrogena to never stop making this product.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Renewal® Volume-Boosting Shampoo

Great Partner for my Hair Care & Beauty

PostedJan 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Sandy Springs, GA
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?6 MONTHS to 1 YEAR
Skin Type:Oily
Shampoo and Conditioner are very good for daily Care.
Perfect for my thin color treated hair. It gives more volume, boosts vibrant color, shiny and easy to manage.
Can't compare to any not even leading brand.
More and more people admire, I am More Confident to My Beautiful Hair.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Renewal® Volume-Boosting Shampoo

Great

PostedApr 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Columbus, OH
Age:35-49
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
The greatest shampoo on the market. Please continue to keep this shampoo and the conditioner in your product line. Stores in Ohio are not carrying it anymore.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Renewal® Volume-Boosting Shampoo

Leaves my hair shiny and very soft.

PostedFeb 13, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Shampoo leaves my hair shiny and soft., full of body..
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Renewal® Volume-Boosting Shampoo

Absolutely great!

PostedFeb 8, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Nashville TN
Age:50+
Product performs as described. Will gladly be a repeat customer.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Renewal® Volume-Boosting Shampoo

Really Soft Hair

PostedOct 3, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Greer, SC
Age:13-17
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
After I used this it left my hair extremely soft. I also used the conditioner and it also helped with the softness.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Renewal® Volume-Boosting Shampoo

Clean, Healthy, Soft Hair!

PostedAug 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Age:25-34
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
This shampoo is WONDERFUL! It leaves my hair feeling clean, healthy & soft. I don't feel like there is any residue left on my hair. It has a light scent that isn't overpowering, but still leaves my hair smelling fresh. My hair is usually dubbed as "combination" hair- I have dry, split ends and oily roots/underneath. So it is difficult to find a shampoo that evenly cleans & treats my hair. And to date- I haven't found anything better. I highly recommend this product!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Renewal® Volume-Boosting Shampoo

Why n ot try it.

PostedJan 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Jacksin, Fl
To me, its made my hair healthier. very sleek, never looks oily. i wouldnt def recommend this.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.