Customer reviews for neutrogena.com Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

neutrogena.com Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum works hard on even the most frustrating wrinkles to uncover vibrant, healthier-looking skin starting in just 2 weeks. The multi-vitamin complex boosts skin with anti-oxidants to help neutralize skin-damaging free radicals for healthier looking skin. This potent, fast-absorbing formula is clinically proven to deliver noticeable results including a reduced appearance of wrinkles such as crows feet, under eye and laugh lines. Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores)
Overall rating:
4.608 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary 51 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
45 out of 5090%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum
Review 1 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Dramatic Results in a Short Period of Time

PostedNov 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Montreal, Canada
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I actually can't believe the difference in my skin in such a short time.
I purchased this about a month ago and started using it on my forehead and nose in an effort to reduce the deep wrinkles I have. I'm very expressive with my face and I have deep lines from some of my favourite expressions.
Just a few weeks later I took a photo of myself and noticed some lines had all but disappeared. To the point where several people have asked if I've done something toxic (Botox or fillers).
It has also helped to heal/repair a red patch I had between my brows from an over-enthusiastic waxer.
I am SO impressed.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Has this been discontinued??

PostedNov 16, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I've been using this serum for about 2 years now, and suddenly can't find it... tried CVS, Ralphs and Bed Bath & Beyond. Has it been discontinued, or packaging changed? So weird!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Excellent results

PostedOct 30, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Nashville, TN
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Decided to try this. Traveling for work. Slight tingling, applied lotions and vit e on top.
Have used this for 1 week and have seen a great improvement. I wear minimal make up. Skin is smoother and softer. Have gone last few days with no foundation (I do not wear) and very light on only bare mineral veil powder. Lots of compliments this week on skin.
Will be 52 in Feb.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Always loved this serum and Ageless Intensivesline

PostedOct 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Long Beach, NY
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
It plumps up and softens my 60 year old skin. It works better than expensive prescription anti-aging creams.
Please do not ever discontinue this or any of the Ageless Intensive Deep Wrinkle moisturizers.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Can you use this product under the eye area???

PostedJul 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Mobile,Al.
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I love this product, but I am afraid to use it under my eye without clarification
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

love this product!

PostedMar 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Warren ,ohio
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Have seen definite improvement in texture and fine lines. Skin is so soft and smooth. Great value!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Great product!!!!!

PostedMar 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from houston,texas
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?5
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
I bought this serum with the purpose of few wrinkle on forehead, under eye also, there has been a dramatic difference in the appearance of these lines. The only down size is the flaking and slight tingling as it is mentioned on some of the comments. Other than that, I will continue to purchase....:)
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Wrinkles around Eyes are Leaving !!!

PostedJan 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Edison
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
One word WOW.I think the wrinkles started appearing around my eyes 3 years back due to lot of stress at work. I was careless and slowly the wrinkles are increased and it left my face to look very ugly. Just came to know about this product and started using a week before and i can see the result right away. Burning little bit at the time of applying but i read the formula started working if it is. It slowly removes the damaged skin and allows the new skin to be developed top of it.. I believe continuous use of this another some time make my skin look like i am in twenties. Awesome product. Thank you so much...
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Cleared my Rosacea!!

PostedDec 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Saddle River, New Jersey
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have been using this serum at night only! It has cleared up my rosacea! I had to be on a special, very expensive prescription cream that was discontinued. I tried other prescription creams and over the counter creams, but nothing worked until I went back to this serum! I used to use this serum years ago before I developed Rosacea. This serum prevents wrinkles ( I look 25, I am really 42). I get so many compliments on my skin! This serum also prevents pimples. Will never switch!! This product is truly amazing!! Great job Neutrogena!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+17points
18of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

my skin is soft

PostedNov 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from florida
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 MONTHS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have been suffering from acne scars for years and i have been using all brands names products just to see a little improvement until I tried this serum and I could not believe my eyes.my skin started to be firm and even.
I thank the company for making this affordable product and i hope they will keep it in the market.Thank you so much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Would not want to live without it.

PostedOct 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Centennial Colorado
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Using it for years. When I run out, I panic. So now I buy two at a time.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Keep a second bottle on hand!

PostedSep 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Albuquerque, NM
Age:I'd rather not say
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This serum works wonderfully on my older skin. People think I'm in my late 30s or early 40s. (Much closer to 60.) I never like running out of this product, so I try to always have a backup. My skin LOOKS AND FEELS so smooth within minutes of using and the best part, it really does work on the deeper wrinkles! It is my number one skincare product that I just don't want to live without. It's much better than other higher priced products that I can't afford anymore. One more plus, even getting it close to my eyes on occasion, never causes irritation! Amazing, and like another reviewer said, "Please don't ever stop making this product."
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

My skin is back to normal less wrinkle

PostedSep 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from San Francisco, CA
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?5
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Please don't get rid this serum. This is the only serum that works in my skin. I used this this before and the wrinkle is less noticeable. This is the only serum that works in my skin. Please continue this product and I've been looking for this serum all the stores that close to my area. I have deep wrinkles but since I use this serum the wrinkles are getting less and it really works. Please do not get rid this serum.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Mid-Twenties with Acne...and Still Great!

PostedAug 29, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Indiana
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I am in my mid-twenties and have been struggling with adult acne for several years now. I find this serum is a great light-weight moisturizer and wrinkle treatment at night and actually seems to help my acne clear up a bit. I love that it's non-comedegenic, and when I use it, I get compliments! This stuff really works!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Took a While, but I have less deep wrinkles

PostedAug 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Prescott Valley, AZ
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have used this for a couple of years now. I thought it was just ok until I didn't buy any and was out for a month. YIKES! My face got more and more wrinkly. I went and found it again and within a few weeks of use, my face was back again. I also use the illuminating spf 15 face cream in the squirt bottle with it. I live in Arizona and the sun is wicked harsh here and it is usually pretty dry. I came from the west coast and when I got here, my old lady face cream actually dried up in my hand before it got all over my face. These work really well.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Please don't ever get rid of this serum

PostedAug 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Dunmore, PA
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This stuff is great! Iv'e been using it for about two years now and my skin looks great! This serum with the rest of my skin regimen is the best combo.. Please don't stop making this.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

It Works!

PostedJun 14, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Walnut Creek, CA
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?6 MONTHS to 1 YEAR
Skin Type:Dry
Lots of money spent on other products without any results. This stuff is great and it works!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Smells fantastic, and feels great!

PostedApr 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Sonoma County, CA
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
This is an amazing product. I use it at night, and am impressed with the smoothness and smell! I would definitely buy this again!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

I Feel Beautiful! My Skin is So Smooth!!

PostedApr 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Georgia
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?5
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have tried what feels like every anti-wrinkle product out there and Neutrogena never fails to impress. Other products often leave my skin feeling dry, or cause red patches, and sometimes burn to the point of having to remove it. However, this serum works wonders and the fine lines around my eyes look completely erased! My skin looks firmer, smoother, and healthier...and for the first time ever, I find myself leaving the house with absolutely no makeup on! I feel like I should stock up, should the product ever be discontinued...I'm a Neutrogena user for life now!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

This stuff really works!

PostedMar 3, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Old Orchard Beach, Maine
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?Less than 1 WEEK
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have been using the Anti wrinkle serum for only 4 days and have seen significant results! My fine lines and wrinkles are disappearing! Love this stuff!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>