Customer reviews for neutrogena.com Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

neutrogena.com Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum works hard on even the most frustrating wrinkles to uncover vibrant, healthier-looking skin starting in just 2 weeks. The multi-vitamin complex boosts skin with anti-oxidants to help neutralize skin-damaging free radicals for healthier looking skin. This potent, fast-absorbing formula is clinically proven to deliver noticeable results including a reduced appearance of wrinkles such as crows feet, under eye and laugh lines. Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores)
Overall rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary 57 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
49 out of 5589%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum
Review 1 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Pleased with the results

PostedApr 14, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Dalton, Ga
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 MONTHS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This product works great, and is a great value! I have been using this product for about 45 days, and I'm very pleased with the results.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

wrinkles softer and fragrant free

PostedFeb 6, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from virginia
Age:Over 65
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?3 to 6 MONTHS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Love this fragrant free product. It softens wrinkles considerably after a week of daily use.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Neutrogena user for 30 years.

PostedJan 28, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Crown Point, IN.
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have been using Neutrogena products for over 30 years. My mother who is a nurse said that all of the dermatologists that she worked with All highly recommended Neutrogena products. This is truly the top of the line in skin care. I am 51 and everyone thinks that I am 38. This is a name you can trust.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

My face is so smooth and firm.

PostedJan 9, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Welland, ON
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Dry
I am 53 and Neutrogena serum has helped me reduce my wrinkles, diminish my crows feet and minimize my pores. I work in the community and get comments all the time on how smooth, and firm my skin is. . Thank you Neutrogena.
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
2of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Better Results Than HIgh Cost Products

PostedDec 12, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from OHIO
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?6
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 MONTHS
Skin Type:Normal
I have always liked Neutrogena products, and started using this serum about a month ago. Very happy with results, laugh lines are definitely softer. Product absorbs quickly and does not leave any residue. Have tried a lot of department store supposedly high end products, and with Neutrogen you can get day, evening and treatments for what one product would cost with quicker results. Also love the microdermbrasion. Found the serum to be a little irritating using right after that. Great Product and noticeable results. Love It!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy Neutrogena®Consumer CareDec 13, 2014
Hi Gran10. We would love to speak with you to learn more about your experience with our products. Please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-800-582-4048. Our care specialists are available Monday through Friday 8am to 8pm EST. We look forward to your call.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Got rid of years of wrinkles

PostedNov 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Age:18-24
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?3
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
As a kid I was always told to wear sunscreen or I will get wrinkles. As I kid I didn't care once I turned 18 I began paying attention. I used this about 2 years ago and got rid of the deepest forehead wrinkle. I will forever buy this! I love neutrogena :). Best accidental buy ever!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Dramatic Results in a Short Period of Time

PostedNov 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Montreal, Canada
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I actually can't believe the difference in my skin in such a short time.
I purchased this about a month ago and started using it on my forehead and nose in an effort to reduce the deep wrinkles I have. I'm very expressive with my face and I have deep lines from some of my favourite expressions.
Just a few weeks later I took a photo of myself and noticed some lines had all but disappeared. To the point where several people have asked if I've done something toxic (Botox or fillers).
It has also helped to heal/repair a red patch I had between my brows from an over-enthusiastic waxer.
I am SO impressed.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Has this been discontinued??

PostedNov 16, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I've been using this serum for about 2 years now, and suddenly can't find it... tried CVS, Ralphs and Bed Bath & Beyond. Has it been discontinued, or packaging changed? So weird!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Excellent results

PostedOct 30, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Nashville, TN
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Decided to try this. Traveling for work. Slight tingling, applied lotions and vit e on top.
Have used this for 1 week and have seen a great improvement. I wear minimal make up. Skin is smoother and softer. Have gone last few days with no foundation (I do not wear) and very light on only bare mineral veil powder. Lots of compliments this week on skin.
Will be 52 in Feb.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Always loved this serum and Ageless Intensivesline

PostedOct 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Long Beach, NY
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
It plumps up and softens my 60 year old skin. It works better than expensive prescription anti-aging creams.
Please do not ever discontinue this or any of the Ageless Intensive Deep Wrinkle moisturizers.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Can you use this product under the eye area???

PostedJul 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Mobile,Al.
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I love this product, but I am afraid to use it under my eye without clarification
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
-5points
4of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

love this product!

PostedMar 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Warren ,ohio
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Have seen definite improvement in texture and fine lines. Skin is so soft and smooth. Great value!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Great product!!!!!

PostedMar 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from houston,texas
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?5
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
I bought this serum with the purpose of few wrinkle on forehead, under eye also, there has been a dramatic difference in the appearance of these lines. The only down size is the flaking and slight tingling as it is mentioned on some of the comments. Other than that, I will continue to purchase....:)
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Wrinkles around Eyes are Leaving !!!

PostedJan 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Edison
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
One word WOW.I think the wrinkles started appearing around my eyes 3 years back due to lot of stress at work. I was careless and slowly the wrinkles are increased and it left my face to look very ugly. Just came to know about this product and started using a week before and i can see the result right away. Burning little bit at the time of applying but i read the formula started working if it is. It slowly removes the damaged skin and allows the new skin to be developed top of it.. I believe continuous use of this another some time make my skin look like i am in twenties. Awesome product. Thank you so much...
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Cleared my Rosacea!!

PostedDec 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Saddle River, New Jersey
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have been using this serum at night only! It has cleared up my rosacea! I had to be on a special, very expensive prescription cream that was discontinued. I tried other prescription creams and over the counter creams, but nothing worked until I went back to this serum! I used to use this serum years ago before I developed Rosacea. This serum prevents wrinkles ( I look 25, I am really 42). I get so many compliments on my skin! This serum also prevents pimples. Will never switch!! This product is truly amazing!! Great job Neutrogena!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+17points
18of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

my skin is soft

PostedNov 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from florida
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 MONTHS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have been suffering from acne scars for years and i have been using all brands names products just to see a little improvement until I tried this serum and I could not believe my eyes.my skin started to be firm and even.
I thank the company for making this affordable product and i hope they will keep it in the market.Thank you so much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Would not want to live without it.

PostedOct 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Centennial Colorado
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Using it for years. When I run out, I panic. So now I buy two at a time.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Keep a second bottle on hand!

PostedSep 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Albuquerque, NM
Age:I'd rather not say
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This serum works wonderfully on my older skin. People think I'm in my late 30s or early 40s. (Much closer to 60.) I never like running out of this product, so I try to always have a backup. My skin LOOKS AND FEELS so smooth within minutes of using and the best part, it really does work on the deeper wrinkles! It is my number one skincare product that I just don't want to live without. It's much better than other higher priced products that I can't afford anymore. One more plus, even getting it close to my eyes on occasion, never causes irritation! Amazing, and like another reviewer said, "Please don't ever stop making this product."
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

My skin is back to normal less wrinkle

PostedSep 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from San Francisco, CA
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?5
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Please don't get rid this serum. This is the only serum that works in my skin. I used this this before and the wrinkle is less noticeable. This is the only serum that works in my skin. Please continue this product and I've been looking for this serum all the stores that close to my area. I have deep wrinkles but since I use this serum the wrinkles are getting less and it really works. Please do not get rid this serum.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ageless Intensives® Anti-Wrinkle Deep Wrinkle Serum

Mid-Twenties with Acne...and Still Great!

PostedAug 29, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Indiana
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I am in my mid-twenties and have been struggling with adult acne for several years now. I find this serum is a great light-weight moisturizer and wrinkle treatment at night and actually seems to help my acne clear up a bit. I love that it's non-comedegenic, and when I use it, I get compliments! This stuff really works!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>