Customer reviews for neutrogena.com Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

neutrogena.com Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream Night is a dermatologist recommended Retinol anti-wrinkle cream clinically proven to visibly reduce fine lines, wrinkles and other signs of aging. This patented formula contains Retinol, Vitamin A in its purest form, to work deep within skin's surface where wrinkles develop. A combination of Pro-Vitamin B5, Vitamin E and special moisturizers work with skin's natural mechanisms to even out skin tone and build moisture levels. Lightweight and non-greasy, it absorbs quickly into skin. Skin is softer and smoother. Fine lines, wrinkles and other signs of aging are visibly reduced. Oil-free Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores) Hypoallergenic Fragrance-free
Overall rating:
4.564 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary 39 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
34 out of 3889%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night
Review 1 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

If you use Retinol....

PostedJul 12, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from NY, NY
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This is the best out there. It even competes with higher priced lines. Don't waste your money on expensive Retinol creams, this one is great!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

Can't get any better than this

PostedFeb 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Lima, Ohio
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 MONTHS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
My skin is extremely problematic, both acne prone and sensitive. I'm 27, so I'm thinking about anti-aging and with skin issues it's difficult to find something effective that's also gentle. Since this get's a "best" rating on paula's choice, I decided to give it a try, and I'm so glad I did. The formula is perfect as is, please don't ever change it and PLEASE, PLEASE don't discontinue it! Companies too often mess with a good thing and send loyal customers back to square one.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+31points
32of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

Excellent for Day or night

PostedNov 26, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from NY, NY
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This is the best skin cream. It leaves my skin soft. The texture is great, it's not too thick, and not too greasy. And it's so reasonably priced. I love it.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

Great Product!

PostedNov 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Riverside, CA
Age:18-24
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I am currently using my 3rd tube of this night cream. When I started using it about a year ago my skin was a mess, cystic acne all over my chin and cheeks, countless acne scars and overall uneven tone and texture. My skin has dramatically improved since then! It's so smooth and radiant! I don't wear foundation anymore, and only need concealer for my dark circles. I feel beautiful and confident and owe it partly to this night cream. I also use a niacinamide/hyaluronic acid serum underneath this product, and I wash my face using Neutrogena's redness soothing acne wash. I recommend these products 100%. I'm 23 years old and my skin has never looked better!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

Getting old lady

PostedApr 18, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Gainesville, GA
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?5
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 MONTHS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I am very pleased with this product. My skin feels so smooth. Please get the face scrub for this line back in stock.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

Amazing product!

PostedApr 3, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Colorado
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I needed to find cosmetic products at a more reasonable price. I was extremely please with how wonderful my skin looks and feels with this product! I wish I switched to Neutrogena products sooner!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

Works better than department store creams

PostedMar 23, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Washington, DC
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have received many compliments since switching to this lotion--I use it in combination with the day time cream with SPF. I've noticed that my complexion is much more even and smooth, and fine lines have disappeared (although the effects seem to wear off over time). My usual beauty routine of applying foundation to my face has changed...I now no longer need it and just apply a bit of powder for oil control and go! This is a great product, and I have already insisted that my sisters also buy it.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

My skin is soft

PostedFeb 20, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Kansas
Age:18-24
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
I feel awesome when using this. Improvement is seen by the time.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

love it!!!

PostedFeb 18, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from atlanta ga
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?Less than 1 WEEK
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Im 27 and already have wrinkles! I also have acne that ive
Been battling for years... i have used this product for 3 days now along with the day anti wrinke cream and blemish/ wrinke face wash... my skin hasn't felt this goodin years!!! Its so soft and smooth! My skin tine has evened out my blemishes have almost totally disappeared and the wrinkles around my eyes and laugh lines look better! I cant wait to see how much better it gets! Im so glad i found this product before i decided to have the CO2 laser done!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

Forehead lines are fading,and better skin tone.

PostedFeb 18, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Trinidad & Tobago
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily
I am 46 years old, but I don't have any real isssue with wrinkles. Over the years, I have developed lines on my forehead from frowning and squinting, so I decided to try this product after trying a few with no real satisfaction. It's been 3 weeks since I've been using this product, and I must say I'm impress. The first two weeks when I applied it, my face was stinging and itching, yet I continue using it. Now in my 3rd week it still sting a little, but the lines on my forehead is fading, and am so happy for this. I didn't expect this result with the lines fading so quickly (amazing). My skin tone is also improving also. I am glad I didn't give up when I had the little discomfort.This product delivers!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

My skin looks great

PostedDec 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Westchester, NY
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?1
How long have you been using this product?Less than 1 WEEK
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I've only used it one night and so far my face feels so moisturized and fine lines are already minimized. Can't wait to continue using it.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

My skin changed in days!

PostedAug 8, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from MI
Age:25-34
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I've been using this at night for almost a week and it cleared these stubborn blemishes I had on my forehead. My skin is softer and the texture has improved. I love it!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

Fantastic Results!

PostedJun 20, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Dallas, Texas
Age:35-49
This is the best night cream I have EVER used. I was using a 3 step, plus serum and eye cream. AND with little to show for it. I bought this after do some research. This night cream kept coming in with HIGH REVIEWS. I have been using it for two weeks and I LOOK VISIBLY YOUNGER. Not just a little, YEARS.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

good treatment cream

PostedJun 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from california
Age:18-24
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
this retinol cream is gentle enough for me to use every night. it has smoothed out the crease between my eyebrows and has improved the over-all texture of my skin making it look more refined and smooth. i will try the salicylic acid one next as i have an issue with blackheads.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

AMAZING RESULTS AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE!!!

PostedApr 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Seneca, IL
Age:35-49
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have spent a fortunate in the past on topical products to help reduce wrinkles, and this is the only one that I has truly delivered visible results quickly! This gentle cream is a true miracle! Within the first couple days of use, I noticed diminished frown lines and an overall improvement in the appearance and texture of my skin. Thank you, Neutrogena! I will never doubt you again :)
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

Excellent, and a great value

PostedFeb 1, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from NY, NY
Age:50+
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This is an excellent cream. I have been using it for about a year with great results. I have purchased much more expensive creams and this one is every bit as good if not better, and it is a great value. No irritation, its easy to use and light feeling on the skin. Highly recommend....
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

Excellent!

PostedJan 30, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Staten Island. NY
Age:35-49
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Great cream! Quickly absorbing, leaves my skin smooth.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

No more frown lines!

PostedJan 23, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Colton, CA
Age:18-24
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I furrow my brow a lot and had deep premature wrinkles/creases between my brows as well as suprise lines on my forehead. I have been using this cream every night for about a month with great results! My lines have softened on my forehead tremendously and I have to look REALLY close at the area between my brows to notice anything at all. This cream softens fine lines and wrinkles, plumps up skin and you'll eventually not notice any evidence that the pesky wrinkles were ever there! This product also does NOT break me out :D love it!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

Love this product!

PostedDec 9, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Chicago
Age:35-49
Skin looks and feels great in just a few minutes after aplication. Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Night

My skin feels and looks great!

PostedDec 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Portland, OR
Age:35-49
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
After trying numerous night creams on the market, I've tried Neutrogena and have not changed since. I love the way my skin looks, I'm 46 and have lines and wrinkles. They have diminshed over a couple of weeks.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>