Customer reviews for Neutrogena Clinical® Facial Lifting Wrinkle Treatment SPF 30

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Neutrogena.

Neutrogena Clinical® Facial Lifting Wrinkle Treatment SPF 30

Start the day with our Neutrogena Clinical® Facial Lifting Wrinkle Treatment SPF 30, containing a silky SPF 30 moisturizer and ion2complex #8482; gel serum that, when combined, activate to improve wrinkles, skin firmness, and elasticity—lending to greater skin resilience and a more youthful appearance. Plus, this formula helps to protect from future damage with the advanced sun protection of Helioplex ® Technology. Do-overs do exist™ SPF 30 activating cream protects protects from future damage with Helioplex ® Technology lifts and redefines for a youthful look smoothes and softens after a single use
Overall rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 786%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Neutrogena Clinical® Facial Lifting Wrinkle Treatment SPF 30
Review 1 for Neutrogena Clinical® Facial Lifting Wrinkle Treatment SPF 30

Wrinkles did not disappear

PostedSep 29, 2010
Overall rating 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Pismo Beach, CA
After several months of using this product I do not notice any difference in my facial wrinkles. Skin is soft, but wrinkles are still there same as always!!
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Neutrogena Clinical® Facial Lifting Wrinkle Treatment SPF 30

Good Product

PostedFeb 21, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Hugo, MN
This product keeps my skin very soft. I think it is a good product and would recommend, but I do not buy it without a coupon. I think the amount in the tube is not enough for the price as it does not last long enough. Please bring down the price or make the containers bigger. If the price was good, it would be a 5-star. I also like the fact that it doesn't have horrible perfumes added.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Neutrogena Clinical® Facial Lifting Wrinkle Treatment SPF 30

An Excellent Product

PostedOct 17, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Rosedale, NY
I have been using this product as a daily routine for several months now.
I believe it does what it says and I am very pleased with it.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Neutrogena Clinical® Facial Lifting Wrinkle Treatment SPF 30

Love the feel of my skin

PostedJul 24, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Austin, TX
Age:35-49
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
I began using this product about 4 months ago, and I love it! Really smoothes out my skin and readies my face for the day. Powder applies easily over the product, and I get great sun protection. Hope Neutrogena will keep this line active as I plan to continue using it!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Neutrogena Clinical® Facial Lifting Wrinkle Treatment SPF 30

Excellent product!

PostedJun 25, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Everett, WA
I am 52 and have been using this product for over a year and still love it as much now as when I first tried it. Lines have greatly diminised, including an age spot. I get freguent compliments on how great my skin looks. I wouldn't go a day without it!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Neutrogena Clinical® Facial Lifting Wrinkle Treatment SPF 30

love this product

PostedApr 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from rochester nh
I have just started using this product and I love the way it feels on my skin.It goes on very light does not feel oily.just love it
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Neutrogena Clinical® Facial Lifting Wrinkle Treatment SPF 30

I saw results!

PostedOct 2, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from East Hampton, NY
I like using this. It's so light!
After a month, I realized that an age spot I have been trying to get rid of is pretty much invisible now.
I hadn't been looking for that result, a very pleasant surprise.
The sunscreen works well and any creases are gone.
Love this!
This product is a 5, just wish it was less pricey.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.