Customer reviews for neutrogena.com Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

neutrogena.com Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser helps you visibly reduce the look of pores just by washing your face. In fact, it does so effective pores can look up to half their size in just one week! This dermatologist-tested alpha and beta formula works in two ways to deliver results. First, exfoliating micro beads gently sweep away dead surface skin and smoothes over rough, uneven patches. Then, the alpha-hydroxy formula penetrates deep into pores to remove dirt, oil and makeup that can clog and enlarge pores. Skin is instantly smoother and more even toned, and pores appear smaller and less visible. Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores) Soap-free Dermatologist tested Clean-rinsing
Overall rating:
4.795 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(264 reviews) 264
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary 264 reviews
5 stars
240
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
252 out of 26296%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser
Review 81 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Bring it Back

PostedJun 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Tulsa, Ok
I absolutely loved this product. I recommend it to anyone who will listen. Please bring it back.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Bring back!

PostedJun 4, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Saskatoon
Please bring this product back! It is the only thing that works on my sensitive skin!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Wonderful product loved by many!!!

PostedJun 3, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Columbia, MO
Best product ever!!! One big problem - it's always sold out! Please increase production immediately.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

I Second That Emotion Please Bring Back!

PostedMay 30, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from New York
I have used this product since 1999. It has worked and my skin has looked great. In searching for a replacment, I have been very disappointed.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Please make this again!!!

PostedMay 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
I need this cleanser like I need food, water, and sleep!!! Its the only thing that has kept my face clear and acne-free. I've used it for years and its wonderful. PLEASE PLEASE BRING IT BACK!! I cannot believe this has been discontinued. Nothing else in the Neutrogena line has worked for me EXCEPT THIS!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Request for Product

PostedMay 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Texas
I have problem skin, including very large pores, constant trouble with black heads, and adult Rosacea. I was amazed with the results from using the Pore Refining Cleanser. I'm very disappointed this is no longer available and am upset that I'm once again fighting complexion problems this product resolved. Please do whatever it takes to make the Pore Refining Cleanser available again. Thank you.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Best face wash ever!

PostedMay 26, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Round Rock, TX
This face wash is amazing! I've struggled with acne for so long and this stuff cleared it right up. My only complaint is I can't seem to find it anywhere! So frustrating!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Why discontinue a GREAT product????

PostedMay 26, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Morton, IL
I LOVE this cleanser!!! Once I found this cleanser I haven't used anything else. It makes my skin feel so clean and fresh. Why are you discontinuing it!?!??! It's a GREAT product!!!!! PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

BRING BACK PLEASE!!!!!!!!!

PostedMay 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Rhode Island
I've used this product for years and it's the BEST EVER!!! Please bring this back... I can't live without it!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

BRING THIS BACK

PostedMay 20, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Omaha, NE
This is the best product I have ever used on my face. Why would you discontinue something so wonderful. PLEASE BRING THIS BACK AND SOON!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Why did you take this away?

PostedMay 20, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Columbia, SC
I have used this for years and it is the only thing that keeps my face free of zits and huge pores. Please bring it back! I now see you have 20 new products and none of them seem to compare to this one. Please bring back Neutrogena pore refining cleanser! My skin will never be the same without it.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 92 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

love this product

PostedMay 17, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from st.louis
Best I've used nothing I've tried works better, figures they would do away with it.
Everything is about money.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 93 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

YOU MUST BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK!

PostedMay 15, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from chicago
BEST PRODUCT EVER!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 94 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Great Product!!!

PostedMay 14, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Akron, Ohio
I love this product! I haven't seen in the the store shelf so I decided to look online. I need this bring it back!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 95 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

BRING THIS STUFF BACK!!!

PostedMay 13, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from NC
This is the best cleanser I've used, and I've tried A LOT of them. I ran out a few weeks ago, and I can really tell a difference when I don't use it. It makes my skin super smooth and keeps my skin clear. Please, please, PLEASE make it again!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 96 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Please Make This Product Again!!!

PostedMay 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Ohio, previously of NH
I love this cleanser...my face doesn't exfoliate well and I'm super sensitive to boot...this makes my face look beautiful...I love it...I've tried other Neutrogena products and the competetor's products as well and my face breaks out badly and my face doesn't exfoliate...This is the best on the market...If you don't put it on the shelves of stores at least make it available online for those of us who love it...
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 97 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

this cleanser is the best!

PostedMay 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from staten island, NY
Before i started using this stuff i had huge pores on my face and now they shrunk, this cleanser is amazing, please bring it back.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 98 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

BRING IT BACK!!!!!!

PostedMay 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from New York City
I love this product and it does wonders for my skin!!! Nothing compares to it! PLEASE PLEASE bring it back!!!!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 99 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

PLEASE BRING IT BACK

PostedMay 4, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn NY
This is the only product that work on my face. I really can't be without it, i just finished my last bottle and after looking all over for it found out that it's no longer being made. please it bring back. please.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 100 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Please make it again!!

PostedMay 2, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from San Jose, CA
This is my absolute favorite face wash, it does wonders! I was devastated when I ran out of my last bottle and discovered they weren't making it anymore. Please bring it back!!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>