Customer reviews for neutrogena.com Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

neutrogena.com Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser helps you visibly reduce the look of pores just by washing your face. In fact, it does so effective pores can look up to half their size in just one week! This dermatologist-tested alpha and beta formula works in two ways to deliver results. First, exfoliating micro beads gently sweep away dead surface skin and smoothes over rough, uneven patches. Then, the alpha-hydroxy formula penetrates deep into pores to remove dirt, oil and makeup that can clog and enlarge pores. Skin is instantly smoother and more even toned, and pores appear smaller and less visible. Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores) Soap-free Dermatologist tested Clean-rinsing
Overall rating:
4.815 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(259 reviews) 259
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary 259 reviews
5 stars
238
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
6
248 out of 25796%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser
Review 81 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Request for Product

PostedMay 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Texas
I have problem skin, including very large pores, constant trouble with black heads, and adult Rosacea. I was amazed with the results from using the Pore Refining Cleanser. I'm very disappointed this is no longer available and am upset that I'm once again fighting complexion problems this product resolved. Please do whatever it takes to make the Pore Refining Cleanser available again. Thank you.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Best face wash ever!

PostedMay 26, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Round Rock, TX
This face wash is amazing! I've struggled with acne for so long and this stuff cleared it right up. My only complaint is I can't seem to find it anywhere! So frustrating!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Why discontinue a GREAT product????

PostedMay 26, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Morton, IL
I LOVE this cleanser!!! Once I found this cleanser I haven't used anything else. It makes my skin feel so clean and fresh. Why are you discontinuing it!?!??! It's a GREAT product!!!!! PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

BRING BACK PLEASE!!!!!!!!!

PostedMay 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Rhode Island
I've used this product for years and it's the BEST EVER!!! Please bring this back... I can't live without it!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

BRING THIS BACK

PostedMay 20, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Omaha, NE
This is the best product I have ever used on my face. Why would you discontinue something so wonderful. PLEASE BRING THIS BACK AND SOON!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Why did you take this away?

PostedMay 20, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Columbia, SC
I have used this for years and it is the only thing that keeps my face free of zits and huge pores. Please bring it back! I now see you have 20 new products and none of them seem to compare to this one. Please bring back Neutrogena pore refining cleanser! My skin will never be the same without it.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

love this product

PostedMay 17, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from st.louis
Best I've used nothing I've tried works better, figures they would do away with it.
Everything is about money.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

YOU MUST BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK!

PostedMay 15, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from chicago
BEST PRODUCT EVER!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Great Product!!!

PostedMay 14, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Akron, Ohio
I love this product! I haven't seen in the the store shelf so I decided to look online. I need this bring it back!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

BRING THIS STUFF BACK!!!

PostedMay 13, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from NC
This is the best cleanser I've used, and I've tried A LOT of them. I ran out a few weeks ago, and I can really tell a difference when I don't use it. It makes my skin super smooth and keeps my skin clear. Please, please, PLEASE make it again!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Please Make This Product Again!!!

PostedMay 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Ohio, previously of NH
I love this cleanser...my face doesn't exfoliate well and I'm super sensitive to boot...this makes my face look beautiful...I love it...I've tried other Neutrogena products and the competetor's products as well and my face breaks out badly and my face doesn't exfoliate...This is the best on the market...If you don't put it on the shelves of stores at least make it available online for those of us who love it...
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 92 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

this cleanser is the best!

PostedMay 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from staten island, NY
Before i started using this stuff i had huge pores on my face and now they shrunk, this cleanser is amazing, please bring it back.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 93 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

BRING IT BACK!!!!!!

PostedMay 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from New York City
I love this product and it does wonders for my skin!!! Nothing compares to it! PLEASE PLEASE bring it back!!!!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 94 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

PLEASE BRING IT BACK

PostedMay 4, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn NY
This is the only product that work on my face. I really can't be without it, i just finished my last bottle and after looking all over for it found out that it's no longer being made. please it bring back. please.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 95 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Please make it again!!

PostedMay 2, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from San Jose, CA
This is my absolute favorite face wash, it does wonders! I was devastated when I ran out of my last bottle and discovered they weren't making it anymore. Please bring it back!!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 96 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

PLEASE BRING THIS BACK

PostedMay 1, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from LIVONIA, MI
I HAVE USED THIS FOR YEARS AND LOVE WHAT IT HAS DONE FOR MY SKIN
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 97 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

PLEASE PRETTY PLEASE BRING IT BACK

PostedApr 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Neutrogena has been the only thing I use in my face besides lancome anti aging stuff, I truly love this product, nothing else comes close I have tried other cleansers from neutrogena but none are as good as this one I have been looking endlessly for this product please bring it back.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 98 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Please bring it back!!!

PostedApr 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Houston
The only cleanser that makes my skin younger and doesn't irritate it. I have searched everywhere! Other new products give me headaches and don't do the job!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 99 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

You have to bring it back!!

PostedApr 25, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Austin, Tx
I have been using this facial cleanser for so many years I can't even remember how long. It is the best, bar none. Please manufacture it again!!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 100 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Best Product For my face

PostedApr 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from New York
Please bring this product back I have used it for years with much success and have not been able to find anything that works like it ........
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>