Customer reviews for neutrogena.com Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

neutrogena.com Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser helps you visibly reduce the look of pores just by washing your face. In fact, it does so effective pores can look up to half their size in just one week! This dermatologist-tested alpha and beta formula works in two ways to deliver results. First, exfoliating micro beads gently sweep away dead surface skin and smoothes over rough, uneven patches. Then, the alpha-hydroxy formula penetrates deep into pores to remove dirt, oil and makeup that can clog and enlarge pores. Skin is instantly smoother and more even toned, and pores appear smaller and less visible. Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores) Soap-free Dermatologist tested Clean-rinsing
Overall rating:
4.863 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(248 reviews) 248
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary 248 reviews
5 stars
232
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
241 out of 24698%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser
Review 81 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

this cleanser is the best!

PostedMay 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from staten island, NY
Before i started using this stuff i had huge pores on my face and now they shrunk, this cleanser is amazing, please bring it back.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

BRING IT BACK!!!!!!

PostedMay 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from New York City
I love this product and it does wonders for my skin!!! Nothing compares to it! PLEASE PLEASE bring it back!!!!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

PLEASE BRING IT BACK

PostedMay 4, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn NY
This is the only product that work on my face. I really can't be without it, i just finished my last bottle and after looking all over for it found out that it's no longer being made. please it bring back. please.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Please make it again!!

PostedMay 2, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from San Jose, CA
This is my absolute favorite face wash, it does wonders! I was devastated when I ran out of my last bottle and discovered they weren't making it anymore. Please bring it back!!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

PLEASE BRING THIS BACK

PostedMay 1, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from LIVONIA, MI
I HAVE USED THIS FOR YEARS AND LOVE WHAT IT HAS DONE FOR MY SKIN
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

PLEASE PRETTY PLEASE BRING IT BACK

PostedApr 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Neutrogena has been the only thing I use in my face besides lancome anti aging stuff, I truly love this product, nothing else comes close I have tried other cleansers from neutrogena but none are as good as this one I have been looking endlessly for this product please bring it back.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Please bring it back!!!

PostedApr 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Houston
The only cleanser that makes my skin younger and doesn't irritate it. I have searched everywhere! Other new products give me headaches and don't do the job!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

You have to bring it back!!

PostedApr 25, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Austin, Tx
I have been using this facial cleanser for so many years I can't even remember how long. It is the best, bar none. Please manufacture it again!!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Best Product For my face

PostedApr 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from New York
Please bring this product back I have used it for years with much success and have not been able to find anything that works like it ........
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

OMG BRING IT BACK!!!

PostedApr 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Upstate, New York
It has taken me years to find a cleanser that works. I have been using this product for over a year and it is the only thing that keeps my face from breaking out and my skin smooth. I have been trying to find it everywhere, even out of state. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!

PostedApr 21, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Alabama
I love this product SO much!! It works SO good on my face! I have tried other cleasers, and this is the best I have tried. NOTHING WORKS BETTER!!! Neutrogena, PLEASE BRING PORE REFINING CLEANSER BACK!! (:
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 92 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

PLEASE BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK!

PostedApr 18, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from los angeles, ca
I have used this product for over ten years and love it. Why discontinue a popular and great product? I use many Neutrogena products but am going to stop exploring new ones, knowing that you might just decide to stop making them once I'm attached. I think I'll switch to company that has more continuity. I'll miss you Neutrogena, but this is good bye.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 93 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Please dont discontinue!!!

PostedApr 18, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Gray Tennessee
I have tried all kinds of cleansers for my face and this is the only one that helps me to not break out!!! Please dont take it away!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 94 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Please bring it back!!!

PostedApr 14, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Colorado
Please, please, please bring back Neutrogena's Pore Refining Cleanser. I've been using this product for years and it's been the only product I found that cleans, reduces fine lines and pores, keeps my skin free from breakouts all without drying out my skin!
Please bring this product back!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 95 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

I miss you!

PostedApr 13, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Southern CA
I really miss having this product as an important part of my cleansing routine. I have sensitive skin and am allergic to perfumes, and I haven't been able to find a product that can replace the Pore Refining Cleanser. Please bring it back! Or an acceptable replacement, at least!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 96 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Discontinued...why?

PostedApr 13, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Oro Valley, AZ
I agree with many other reviewers that this is a fantastic product. I'm so disappointed, as this is the only non-prescription cleanser..and I've tried MANY...that has worked in completely clearing up my menopausal acne. Neutrogena, please reintroduce this product!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 97 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Bring it back!

PostedApr 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Ohio
Please bring this back!!! I have used this for years and love what it does to my skin!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 98 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Want it Back

PostedApr 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from HUGO,MN
Please Please Please Bring this back out I can't find it no where and I love this face wash. It made my skin feel so clean and my pores smaller. I love this stuff but can't find it anywhere. I really hope y'all bring it back cuz nothing else compares to it. PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 99 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

Bring it back!

PostedApr 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Richmond, VA
I like this cleanser best. Please bring it back!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 100 for Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser

BRING IT BACK

PostedMar 31, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
I have sensitive but acne/blackhead prone skin with large pores. This is the only cleanser that works at keeping pores small looking and clear. I have tried other products to no avail, please, please, re-introduce it to the retail market!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>