Customer reviews for neutrogena.com Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

neutrogena.com Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

Neutrogena ® Moisture Wrap Body Lotion does more than just smooth the dull flakiness you can see--it wraps your skin with a unique combination of moisturizers that goes deep into skin's surface to relieve uncomfortable dryness where it starts. Moisture Wrap is clinically proven to help skin hold significantly more moisturization at the end of the day than Eucerin Original Lotion. Helps heal dry skin Available in Scented and fragrance free
Overall rating:
3.808 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary 52 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
10
38 out of 5175%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion
Review 21 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

Amazing results!!

PostedJun 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from denton, tx
Age:18-24
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
It's so hard to find a lotion for my kind of skin, but this one is different. I have Keratosis Pilaris on my upper arms and the lotion helps the skin to become softer, my knees and elbows feel much softer too, I really like it.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

a nice all-around body moisturizer

PostedSep 27, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Santa Monica, CA
I like the feeling of this lotion. It rubs in easily, doesn't feel greasy or sticky, and makes my skin feel soft throughout the day. And, although I don't usually like fragrances in lots of lotions, this one is subtle and nice.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

Best Lotion I've Ever Had

PostedMar 23, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from naples fl
This lotion feels good, not thick or slimy but smooth. Usually lotion fragrance smells either too strong or too moisturizer-y and this smells great. I keep it in my night stand and always reapply because I love it so much. Get it!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

Best skin care product I've ever tried

PostedDec 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Wilmington, DE
Age:50+
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Moisture Wrap is as the name suggests - and better than any other product I've tried - only another natural product could even compete, but most don't. Moisture wrap gives lasting moisture to my skin, especially helpful in the dry air of a heated home during winter.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

love the lotion

PostedOct 13, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Seattle, WA
Of all the lotions I have tried this one really solves my dry skin problems and doesn't feel greasy. It really works on extra dry places like heels and elbows. My friend recommended this to me and I want to be sure I pass along the recommendation. Thank you Neutrogena!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

PostedDec 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Tucson, AZ
Age:Over 65
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have been using Moisture Wrap Body Lotion ever since it came on the market. I am a Neutrogena user on a lot of their products since I have sensitive skin. They have fragrance free and dermatologist recommended products which I need. I would recommend Neutrogena in a heart beat.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

Moisture Body Wrap

PostedMar 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
The skin on my left lower leg changed (very dry and scaly) following a total knee replacement. Since using the Neutrogena Moisture Body Wrap Lotion there has been a gradual decrease in the amount scaly skin in just 2 weeks. In addition, there is no build-up of the lotion on the skin.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

Bring back Soothing Wrap lotion!

PostedMar 19, 2012
Overall rating 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Reno, Nevada
Age:50+
Quality 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
Value 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
Moisture Wrap was just okay. I really wish that you would bring back the Soothing Wrap body lotion with oatmeal for dry itchy skin it was the best ever product you made please bring it back!!! People that live in dry weather like Northern Nevada for example really need it back in stock!!! Please!!
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

The Best Lotion I've found

PostedJan 12, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Gresham, OR
Age:50+
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have used Neutrogena for years because my hands and finger tips crack terribly in the winter and this is the only lotion that helps prevent it. You can't find it in stores anymore and I was so glad when I looked on line and found that that it still exists and I can order it. I'm a very happy Norwegian again!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

A MUST HAVE PRODUCT

PostedFeb 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Chandler, Arizona
Age:50+
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This has to be the best body lotion I have ever used
in my 67 years.
Living in Arizona (dry) and being older creates very
dry conditions.
This makes my skin feel hydrated without feeling greasy.
I am using it also as the product ordered has no fragrance.
You must try this...I know I will be ordering much more of it.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

Replacement product?

PostedSep 30, 2011
Overall rating 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Little Rock, AR
Age:50+
Dear Neutrogena: If you're reading this, PLEASE bring back your Norwegian Formula Body Moisture lotion. When I contacted you a few months ago you told me that this product had replaced it, but it is not the same! The Norwegian Formula was the absolute, hands-down best lotion in the world. My skin and I miss it terribly!
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

Best ever body lotion I've found!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Appleton Wi
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
First, I love the tube packaging because I can get every last drop out of it unlike pump dispensers. Second, this lotion is non-greasy, absorbs quickly, and has just the slightest fragrance. Third, I've noticed a vast improvement in my skin texture and appearance. I can't go a day without it. When I buy it, I buy 2-3 tubes at a time.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

This product is the best I've ever used in all

PostedJun 14, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from upstate NY
Age:50+
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
P_lease don't stop making this wonderful product. I have very sensitive skin, but I had no adverse reaction to this product. I'm 77 years young and this is the best product I ever used. My skin got soft and did not have one itch.or sore. apppear after use. Please send and charge me for a case of it when you have made more. Thank you.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

I ordered FIVE bottles, I love it so much!

PostedAug 4, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Milwaukee, WI
Age:35-49
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This is the best lotion I have ever used!
Other lotions only provide moisture for a matter of hours. My skin has never felt better and it lasts all day. I love the scent too.
I was having trouble finding it in stores like CVS so I went online and ordered 5 bottles. The price is so good and shipping is free.
I HIGHLY recommend this product.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

Hydrated skin for 24 hours

PostedSep 20, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Central Georgia
Age:50+
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
My new manicurist complemented me on how hydrated my legs and arms are! She wrote the name down for her own use. (I take my lotion with me as too many salons have products that absolutely stink!! You can get this in a light scent or unscented. My tubes might dribble some lotion but that one item is not a deal breaker for me. Love this lotion!!!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

Finally not scratching myself to death!

PostedOct 2, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Richmond, VA
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?Less than 1 WEEK
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have recently developed severely dry skin. The doctors are trying to figure out why, but are stumped. It's not only dry, but itchy! I'm scratching to the point of bruising and bleeding. I tried this and within three days my skin was soft and not as itchy. I'm hoping that this continues to improve because I am in love and completely sold! Thank you!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

The smell is atrocious.

PostedJul 26, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Chesterfield, MO
Age:50+
Quality 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I've used Neutrogena bath and body products off and on since I was a teenager. After some years of thinking I needed the more expensive department store brands I've come back. This lotion is actually quite good, but as someone who suffers from fragrance sensitivities the perfume scent is awful. It is strong and lasts too long. I actually threw out the tube after only using half.
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

HANDS DOWN THIS IS THE BEST LOTION IN THE WORLD

PostedAug 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from ga
Age:13-17
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
this lotion is amazing! sometimes during the winter i get really dry hands and skin...my dad does too he bought this and starting to use it.. i used and loved it! we bought out own so we could use it all for our selves i love the scent and how it feels you also dont need to much to get moisture on you its so amazing i would hands down recommend this product without a second guess
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

Emulsion Please!!!!

PostedNov 9, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Age:35-49
Quality 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Value 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Why did you discontinue the Emulsion?!? That was the best product on the market for my lifetime experience of dry skin. This product is weak like EVERY other useless "moisturizer" out there. Emulsion was the only thing that gave me relief. Wish I had known it was being discontinued and I would have bought a lifetime supply. You may have lost me as a customer...because this stuff just doesn't do it. I am sad and upset.
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Moisture Wrap Body Lotion

Will not buy again

PostedDec 28, 2011
Overall rating 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Montclair, NJ
Age:50+
So unhappy with this product, it has been sitting on a shelf for months, my skin is healthy, supple, not dry, yet this product left me feeling a need to moisturize, I washed it off and started over, people think I am in my mid-late 30's, that is because I know skin care and have always practiced good skin care, I just turned 57, do not waste your money on this product. I love other Neutrogena products, but not this one.
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>