Customer reviews for neutrogena.com Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

neutrogena.com Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Replenishes essential skin nutrients and provides continuous moisture nourishment throughout the day. Fortified with vitamins B, C, E and antioxidant omega bionutrients, this moisturizer is clinically proven to boost skin's defense against dullness and roughness. Leaves skin naturally radiant, healthier and younger looking. Dermatologist Tested Allergy Tested Non-comedogenic (won’t clog pores)
Overall rating:
3.529 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(138 reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary 138 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
11
1 star
34
86 out of 13365%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer
Review 1 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Great moisturizer and absorbs well

PostedJul 18, 2016
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?3
How long have you been using this product?3 to 6 MONTHS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Receive Email Communications from Neutrogena:Yes
Receive Email Communications from Healthy Essentials:Yes
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I'm so glad I found this stuff! IT moisturizes well, absorbs quickly and doesn't feel sticky when I use it at night. I have tried a lot of moisturizers and it's the ONLY one I can bear to use on my face after I use my dermaroller. Everything else I have tried has some sort of alcohol or other irritating ingredient in it, but this one goes on with no stinging. The only thing I wish it had would be ceramics so that the moisturization would last longer in the winter months. It's great for the spring and summer since it does not feel heavy.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Best Moisturizer

PostedJul 8, 2016
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 MONTHS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Receive Email Communications from Neutrogena:No
Receive Email Communications from Healthy Essentials:No
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I finally found something for my sensitive acne prone skin that I don't have to worry about my face being burned and waiting for it to heal. I Its gentle, effective and natural . Love, Love, Love, it. I tried high end brands and things from infomercials and nothing worked. Everything has made my skin worse and really greasy. My skin has never looked better.
Thanks Neutrogena
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

My skin feels great, pleasant scent too.

PostedMay 14, 2016
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Mpls, MN
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
I've been using the Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer at night for about 3 weeks. My face feels hydrated & soft when I wake up, with a nice scent when I apply it. My skin is super sensitive but I've had no problems with this moisturizer. Thanks Neutrogena!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Love this!

PostedApr 20, 2016
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This is by far, the best facial moisturizer I have ever used. I have sensitive skin so I really needed something that would not irritate my skin. My skin feels happy when I use this! I feel hydrated with a dry-touch finish. The smell is another huge plus.
The only thing I would like to see is a strong SPF component added to this product.
Thank you Neutrogena for making a product I absolutely Love!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

My Dry Skin has disappeared.

PostedApr 6, 2016
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Cypress TX
Age:Over 65
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Dry
Over the years I have used many different moisturizers . This one is the best for my sensitive, dry skin. Before I started using this, the areas around my nose and mouth were very flaky. Have very sensitive skin also. This product has make my skin smooth and cured the dryness with no breakout. I am highly allergic to moisturizes with certain SPFs included. After reading the reviews on here, there are very mixed reviews about this product. Either you love it or it makes you break out in a rash. Before using this the other products were causing dryness and red bumps. I really love this product and the reasonable price. It is worth trying.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NeutrogenaConsumer ServiceApr 7, 2016
Thanks for sharing your feedback, marilaf. Dryness or red bumps aren't typical with any of our Neutrogena products and we'd like to learn more about your experiences. Please call us at 1-800-582-4048, we're open Monday through Friday 9AM - 7PM ET, and one of our specialists will be happy to help. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Allergic reaction

PostedFeb 28, 2016
Overall rating 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Baltimore
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?Less than 1 WEEK
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
3.0 of 5
3.0 of 5
Value 
3.0 of 5
3.0 of 5
Can not use this product. I had itchy red skin after one application. It smells great and absorbs quickly into the skin, which I loved. But then the allergic reaction happened and I am hugely disappointed.
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NeutrogenaConsumer ServiceFeb 29, 2016
We're sorry to hear about your reaction, Softy101. We'd like to learn more about your experience as this is not typical of any of our products. Call us at 1-800-582-4048, M-F, 9am - 7pm ET. We look forward to hearing from you!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Allergic Reaction

PostedFeb 27, 2016
Overall rating 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Lethbridge, Alberta
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?1
How long have you been using this product?Less than 1 WEEK
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Value 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
I have been using Neutrogena products for probably over 10 years including healthy skin face lotions and neutrogena sun screen as it has always kept my dry skin moisturized. Came across this new product and liked the idea that it had more natural ingredients in it. I often don't get an allergic reaction to any product I have tried but I definitely did to this one. I do have pictures of what the cream did to my face, but not able to upload them on here to show you what it did.
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NeutrogenaConsumer CareFeb 28, 2016
Thanks for your review cassiep , we are sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to gather more information since this is not typical. Please call our consumer care center at 1-800-582-4048 Mon-Fri 9AM-7PM ET. We look forward to hearing from you!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

love this stuff!

PostedFeb 11, 2016
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from pottstown pa
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
I love the smell of this moisturizer and it makes my skin feel great. I use it every day before I put my makeup on. i highly recommend this product. Have been using it for a few years and am pleased with the results!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

My sensitive skin likes this product

PostedFeb 3, 2016
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from San Diego, CA
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
I have sensitive skin and I've struggled to find a moisturizer that won't irritate my skin. When I tried this my skin didn't break out, didn't turn red and burn. I've been using it for 2 years now and I've tried other products only to come back to this product again and again. A little goes a long way. It's not oily and it doesn't dry out your face. I didn't give this 5 stars because on occasion it does burn slightly. It doesn't make my face red but it tingles and I'm not sure why that is as I don't see a pattern. Either way, I rather deal with minimal slight and random discomfort over breakouts and redness from other more expensive brands. So glad I found this and hope they don't stop making it.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NEUTROGENAConsumer ServiceFeb 4, 2016
Hi CaliMommyof3! Thanks for stopping by to review our moisturizer. We're glad to hear you found a product you enjoy. The slight burning you're experiencing is not typical, so we'd like to learn a little more. Please call us at 1-800-582-4048 between 9AM to 7PM EST Monday-Friday so we can gather some information. We look forward to hearing from you.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

THE BEST FACE LOTION

PostedJan 28, 2016
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Newport Beach, CA
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This is the only face lotion I will use. Morning and Night!
I use it 7 days a week and my skin has never looked better! I did notice that they have stopped selling it at my local Target Stores. I'm not sure why because it is a great product. I have been using it for about 4 years now and will not consider any other face lotion.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Awful itchy rash!!

PostedJan 24, 2016
Overall rating 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from West Chester, Pennsylvania
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?2
How long have you been using this product?Less than 1 WEEK
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Value 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
I wanted to love this, but I can't. I wanted a moisturizer to use at night to keep me from waking up with super dry skin. The first morning after I used this, I woke up with the skin around my eyes red and swollen, hot and itchy. I had no idea what it could be, and made the mistake of using this product again the next day, trying to make sure that my skin wasn't getting worse because it was so dry. It was getting better until I put it on that next day. I woke up the next morning with me eyes swollen again and an itchy rash almost like poison ivy starting around my eyes. At that point, I stopped using this. It was the only thing out of the ordinary in my routine with either products on my skin or anything I ate. It's now 4 days later and the swelling has gone down mostly, but I still look like a red raccoon with the poison ivy like rash across my face. I've never had a reaction to anything like this. I can't cover it with makeup, and it's not going away. This is awful. And for a product claiming to be "natural" with a price tag to match. Stay Away!!!
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NEUTROGENAConsumer ServiceJan 25, 2016
Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, Alee13391. Your experience isn't something we'd expect from our moisturizer and we'd like to learn more about what happened. Please call us at 1-800-582-4048 Monday-Friday so we can talk in more detail. Thank you!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Love it!

PostedAug 16, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I was nervous that this would smell funny, as sometimes more natural products have an odd odor, but this moisturizer smells quite nice! Earthy yet pleasant. It is a very thick cream, but it doesn't clog my pores or make me break out at all! A little bit goes a long way, and my skin always feels hydrated and even after using this product.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

My skin has rashes all over after 1 day of use.

PostedJun 29, 2015
Overall rating 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Nairobi,Kenya
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
Value 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
I have been using this product for 7 days now and I have rashes all over my face and neck. I have an oil skin type and I'm dark skinned.
is there hope that this rashes will disappear?
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NeutrogenaConsumer Care CenterJun 29, 2015
Hello and thank you for taking the time to review one of our Neutrogena moisturizers. We're sorry to learn about the experience you had and we'd like to learn more about what happened since it is not typical. Please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-800-582-4048 between the hours of 8am-8pm ET Monday through Friday.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

My skin feels soft and healthy!

PostedJun 27, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Age:13-17
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?5
How long have you been using this product?3 to 6 MONTHS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
I use this product almost every day and I love it! Sometimes it does burn my skin when it is irritated but that is because my skin is pretty sensitive. It sinks in fairly quickly and at first it does feel a little heavy, but once it sinks in my skin feels soft and healthy. The smell is nothing special - it smells natural haha
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NeutrogenaConsumer CareJun 28, 2015
Hello and thank you for taking the time to review our Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer. We're sorry to hear that this product burns your face as that is not typical and we'd like to learn more about this. Please call us at 1-800-582-4048 Monday through Friday from 8am-8pm ET. We look forward to hearing from you.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Less Breakouts

PostedJun 11, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Boston
Age:18-24
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I'm always reluctant to try different moisturizers as I have oily and acne-prone skin. My skin is also very sensitive, causing me to break out with the slightest change in skin care. I can say that I absolutely love this! It does NOT cause me to develop new acne spots and I love that it doesn't increase the oil feeling on my face. The only downfall would be the scent (not sure how that's "natural")
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

smooth and moisturizing

PostedMay 29, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Los Altos CA
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?3 to 6 MONTHS
Skin Type:Dry
I've been using this face cream for about 3 months now and I love this cream as it smells wonderful and is great to use under make-up and before bed. It actually does increase the moisture and moisture retention of my skin and gives it a soft glow.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

The best moisturizer I've ever used.

PostedMar 30, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Cleveland, OH
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 MONTHS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Seriously. In my 40+ years on this earth I have never had a moisturizer that I could use on a regular basis, because no matter how fancy, outrageously priced, seaweed-packed, or even down-to-earth the ones I've tried, they always, Always, ALWAYS make me break out, usually the next morning. This winter turned my combination skin into a dry, flaky mess. Out of sheer desperation I decided to try this lotion, along with the night cream. They are phenomenal products. I've been using the cream at night and lotion during the day, every day for the last six weeks and my skin is gorgeous, not a flake (or a comedone) in sight. I am so relieved. I even see that my fine lines, alway so prominent in winter, have almost disappeared. I don't love the scent, but I have gotten used to it, and I absolutely love how my skin looks and feels now. This is an extraordinary product, and I love that the tube packaging protects the antioxidants in the lotion. Hopefully the cream will be available in tube packaging one day as well.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy Neutrogena®Consumer CareMar 31, 2015
Thanks for the review. We would like to learn more about your usage of our product, EAM44. Please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-800-582-4048. Our specialists are available Monday- Friday 8AM-8PM EDT. We look forward to hearing from you.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Never again Neutrogena!

PostedMar 15, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?2
How long have you been using this product?6 MONTHS to 1 YEAR
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Value 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
I used to love Neurogena's products and when I saw The word "Naturals" it sounded even more interesting . I bought the multivitamin nourishing moisturizer and used it on my chest. After one day I had a terrible, painful rash. I put it aside but had second thoughts :maybe the rash was due to something else, (Neutrogena "naturals" couldn't do that) used some on my legs, another terrible rash appeared the next day. After 2 sleepless nights : never again Neutrogena! Take this product out of the market!
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NeutrogenaMar 16, 2015
Thanks for reaching out to us, Nature2. You're experience isn't something we would expect from our product. If you could, please give us a call at our consumer care center at 1-800-582-4048 Monday- Friday 8am- 8pm EDT. We appreciate it!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Finally found a moisturizer I can use!

PostedFeb 22, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from St Louis, MO
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 6 MONTHS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
My skin has always been super sensitive and gets irritated by soaps, makeup, cleansers, moisturizers, and weather. As a reaction, I break out in small blisters, and have red blotchy skin. I have tried all types of moisturizers from drug store brands to high end department store brands. I started using Neutrogena foaming cleanser and am happy with it, so I thought I would give this moisturizer a try. This is the first one I have found that is not too oily, smelly, or irritating and leaves my skin looking wonderful. I love that it is not greasy, absorbs quickly and moisturizers all day. I highly recommend this product, and I am planning to try other items in this line. Also like the nice light fragrance. I am 64 yrs. old. My skin looks healthy with no irritation. Thanks Neutrogena!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Wanted to love this, but it burns!

PostedFeb 18, 2015
Overall rating 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Western North Carolina
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Value 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
I really wanted to like this new line of Neutrogena Naturals and bought the cleansing cream and the nourishing moisturizer. Both have scents that are TOO STRONG, but I was willing to overlook that, as the scent fades fairly quickly. I was looking for a moisturizer that is light and absorbs quickly. This one did the trick and I used once daily, but after a week my face broke out in burning hives. I decided to eliminate one product at a time, and when I eliminated the moisturizer, the burning spots went away. I tried it once more, and the spots came back. There must be a botanical oil in this that I'm allergic to, but I can't identify it. I have never had this reaction to other simple products, such as Oil of Olay and Aveeno, so I will go back to those. Disappointed that I will have to throw this away.
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy Neutrogena®Consumer CareFeb 19, 2015
Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience with our products. This is definitely not typical and we would like to take the opportunity to gather some additional information about what happened. Please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-800-582-4048. Our specialists are available Monday-Friday 8AM-8PM EST.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>