Customer reviews for neutrogena.com Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

neutrogena.com Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Replenishes essential skin nutrients and provides continuous moisture nourishment throughout the day. Fortified with vitamins B, C, E and antioxidant omega bionutrients, this moisturizer is clinically proven to boost skin's defense against dullness and roughness. Leaves skin naturally radiant, healthier and younger looking. Dermatologist Tested Allergy Tested Non-comedogenic (won’t clog pores)
Overall rating:
3.528 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(106 reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary 106 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
27
67 out of 10464%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer
Review 1 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

DOES NOT WORK for DRY SKIN

PostedOct 16, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Texas
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Value 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY DOES NOT WORK...MY SKIN WAS DRY & TIGHT AFTER USING THE PRODUCT.....
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy Neutrogena®Consumer CareOct 16, 2014
We are sorry that our moisturizer dried out your skin. This is not typical and we want to learn more about your experience. Please call us at 1-800-582-4048, we're open Monday through Friday, 8 AM-8 PM EDT. One of our Reps would be happy to help.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Also use the night cream

PostedOct 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from California
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 6 MONTHS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Incredible cream. This lotion is by far the best I've ever experienced. I have very dry skin and this cream is very moisturizing without feeling oily, my skin feels silky and radiant and I'm a black women. The night cream is also a must.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Very Silky Moisturizer

PostedSep 30, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from DMV
Age:18-24
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?6 MONTHS to 1 YEAR
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
This moisturizer doesn't over dry my skin and provides balance to my skin without making it overly oily. It's very rich and creamy in consistency. Depending on how much money I have at the time, it may be costly but it's worth it. I use it every single day. I also use it with the Neutrogena Natural's Acne Spot Treatment. Did I mention it doesn't clog my pores?
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

My skin is soft?

PostedSep 21, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 of 5
3.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Chicago, Illinois
Age:13-17
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?4
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
3.0 of 5
3.0 of 5
Value 
3.0 of 5
3.0 of 5
For my acne this did ok. it definelty wasnt a miricle worker but i guess it did its job? I have acne and it did ok with trying to get rid of it.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy Neutrogena®Consumer CareSep 22, 2014
Thanks for your review, Pandute. We'd like to learn more about your experience with this product. Please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-800-582-4048 between the hours of 8am-8pm EDT Monday through Friday. Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Not for me

PostedSep 16, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from State College, PA
Age:18-24
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?1
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
Value 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
I bought this product about a month ago because I had been using a cream moisturizer that had been clogging my pores and was a little too heavy for me. I thought that picking something from the naturals line would give me something that was better for my skin. However, I found that the moisturizer did not really help me at all. The lotion does not absorb into the skin and felt kind of filmy over my face, and I'd have to wash my hands after I applied. After a few minutes on my face, rather than feeling smooth and moisturized, my skin felt very tight and if I touched my skin it felt like the moisturizer had just dried in a layer on top of my skin. I have used it a few times since the first week, but I am on the whole unhappy with the product and feel the price is very steep for a moisturizer that had such poor results.
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy Neutrogena®Consumer CareSep 17, 2014
Thank you for your review, Crinoline. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to speak with you to gather more information since this is not typical. Please call our consumer care center at 1-800-582-4048 between Mon-Fri 8AM-8PM EDT. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Great Brand, Great Product

PostedSep 3, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Oceanside,CA
Age:18-24
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?5
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I usually never do any type of reviews, but Neutrogena has been in my life for quite some time. I usually use the neutrogena visibly even daily moisturizer and I love this product too. But since I travel a lot I have my neutrogena naturals with me and leave the visibly even at home. It works great on my skin. Leaves it feeling smooth and subtle. I feel clean and it might be a bit more pricey then some other products, but I realize you barely need a whole drop to smooth it all over your neck and face. So that means you save more money by using less product. :) it has a different fragrance but it is not overbearing whatsoever. I am fully satisfied with this product and love that it is natural and nurtures my skin.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

I love it!

PostedJul 31, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Age:18-24
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 MONTHS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This is the greatest! It makes my skin soft and less dry
.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

It smells like a new fruit

PostedJul 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Brisbane, QLD
Age:13-17
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?3 to 6 MONTHS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
This product has improved my facial skin appearance. Through continuous use it has made my skin softer. In conjunction with the Naturals cleanser it easily finds dirty pores and gets rid of them. IT is faster and more improved than other products
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Great product; wish it smelled better

PostedJul 21, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Wilmington, DE
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have been using the product for almost two weeks. My skin looks great and feels soft. My only complaint is the overpowering scent.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Itchy skin

PostedJul 18, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?4
How long have you been using this product?Less than 1 WEEK
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
3.0 of 5
3.0 of 5
Value 
3.0 of 5
3.0 of 5
I was excited to use this product, but it made my skin itchy with red blotches on the first day. The next day I tried it again, but put on a little less and it did the same. Not sure why! It made my skin have a burn sensation. One thing I have noticed with the Neutrogena line is that they don't have any safety protection seals on there products, which I would of liked to see!
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NEUTROGENA®Consumer CareJul 19, 2014
We are sorry that you had this experience with our product. That is not typical and we would like to learn more. If you could please call us at 1-800-582-4048, we're open Monday through Friday, 8 AM-8 PM EDT. We hope to hear from you soon.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Pleasantly surprised

PostedJul 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?8
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
I came on the Neutrogena site to learn more about this line and stumbled upon a few reviews. While some of them are mixed, I have had a very positive experience thus far.
I have slight rosacea and get a pimple from time to time. I use Aczone in the morning, and use a retina at night. I use this moisturizer with my daily routine - not only have I noticed an evening of my skin tone, I haven't had any pimples, brightens my skin, and I have very little redness now.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NEUTROGENA®Consumer Care CenterJul 19, 2014
Hello and thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you are experiencing positive benefits by using this product. We would like to learn more about your experience. Please call us at 1-800-582-4048 Monday - Friday (between 8AM and 8PM EST). We hope to hear from you soon!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

The best product I have ever had!

PostedJun 30, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Seattle, WA
Age:18-24
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 MONTHS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
My skin looks perfect since I started use the moisturizer!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Great product

PostedJun 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Cypress, Tx
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 MONTHS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
After reading mixed reviews for this product, I decided to try it. Since moisturizers with SPF tend to dry out my skin, I was looking for one without SPF. Have been using this product for 6 weeks and absolutely love my skin. It looks smooth, healthy, and has cleared up the irritated dry areas. I have tried many different moisturizers and this one is the best for my skin. The product has a smell, but to me it is pleasant and not offensive. Not sure what the "natural" ingredients are, but they work for me. Great product!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Irritated, itchy skin

PostedJun 26, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Madison, WI
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?4
How long have you been using this product?Less than 1 WEEK
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
After 4 days of using this product, my skin is red, puffy, and extremely itchy. I have a sensitivity to SPF and was excited to find a Neutrogena product without SPF. Too bad it makes me break out worse than if it did. I'm very disappointed.
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NEUTROGENA®Consumer CareJun 27, 2014
Thanks for your feedback, lala. We are sorry to hear that you had this experience. This is not something that we would expect from our products. We would like to speak with you to learn more about what happened. Please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-800-582-4048. Our specialists are available Monday through Friday 8am to 8pm EDT. We look forward to speaking with you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Perfect for Me

PostedJun 17, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Jefferson, Ohio
Age:Over 65
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I used Clinique moisturizer for many years, thinking it had to be good because I paid a lot for it. Yet, I often had problems with dry scaly skin on my face. A year ago, I decided to try Neutrogena Naturals. It's affordable and wonderful. My dry skin has disappeared. I use both day and night creams. Love the light scent and it doesn't take much for each use. I hope this product stays around for a long time.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

It broke me out!

PostedMay 12, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Mountain View, AR
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?1
How long have you been using this product?Less than 1 WEEK
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Value 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
I love Neutrogena products and have never had any problems with any of them, until now. The Neutrogena Naturals multi-vitamin nourishing moisturizer sounded great. It wasn't. I put it on my face, neck, arms, and legs. If it was great, I wanted it slathered all over (my mistake). I broke out in a vicious rash. It had little blisters and wow it itched something awful. It was like having poison ivy. It took about a week to start going away. I still have it. I just feel cheated. I paid to be tortured. I want my money back.!
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NEUTROGENA®Consumer CareMay 12, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review this product. The skin rash you experienced while using this NEUTROGENA® product is not typical. We would like to learn a little bit more about the experience you had. Please call our customer care center at 1-800-582-4048 between the hours of 8AM and 8PM EST Monday through Friday. One of our care specialists will be happy to speak with you.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

best over the counter moisturizer

PostedMay 2, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Coalinga, CA
Age:18-24
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
for a couple yrs now ive used proactive, but when I needed to switch to a cheaper moisturizer I picked this up & decided to give it a try. I have dry skin and I was surprised to find out it doesn't clog my pores, it didn't make me break out, it didn't sting, it didn't cause redness, it kept me moisturized all day, thanx Neutrogena!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Love this moisturizer!

PostedApr 27, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Tallahassee, FL
Age:18-24
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have had horrible acne my entire life and have tried everything. This moisturizer has helped clear my acne tremendously. It might not have the same effect on everyone but it sure has helped me. I love it!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NEUTROGENA®Consumer CareApr 28, 2014
We are glad you are enjoying our Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer, Kelly! This product is not intended to help clear acne, and we would like to learn a little bit more about your experience. Please call our customer care center at 1-800-582-4048 between the hours of 8AM and 8PM EST Monday through Friday. One of our care specialists will be happy to speak with you. Have a great day!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Really helped my skin

PostedApr 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Charleston, SC
Age:13-17
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 MONTHS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
As a teen, i suffer from acne scaring. This product has really helped those scars fade away and makes my skin look amazing. I would definitely recommend this product. :)
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NEUTROGENA®Consumer CareApr 20, 2014
Thank you for the great review of this product. This product is not intended to help scars fade and we would like to learn more about your experience. Please call our customer care center at 1-800-582-4048 between the hours of 8AM and 8PM EST Monday through Friday. One of our care specialists will be happy to speak with you.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer

Apparently NOT allergy tested...

PostedApr 18, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Washington, DC
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?1
How long have you been using this product?Less than 1 WEEK
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Value 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
I can't use anything with benzoyl peroxide (which is in tons of stuff like proactive, etc.) and I bought this thinking I was safe because it didn't seem to have benzoyl peroxide in it... since it is supposed to be "natural" and all, that sounded like it would mean not a bunch of harsh ingredients to me...
This product caused a horrible rash all over my neck and chin and lower portion of my face similar to the rash I get when I've accidentally used something with benzoyl peroxide in it. I only used it twice about 3-4 days ago and have not used it since, and my face and neck are burning and have little red bumps. Can't even put makeup on over it because the bumps look horrible. VERY disappointed that this was advertised as allergy tested and didn't have some kind of warning.
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NEUTROGENA®Consumer CareApr 19, 2014
Thank you for the review of this product, RNNN. This product does not contain benzoyl peroxide and has been allergy tested. The experience you had is not typical of this product. But we are always trying to improve our products to exceed our customers expectations. So we would like to learn a little bit more about the experience that you had with this NEUTROGENA® product. Please call our customer care center at 1-800-582-4048 between the hours of 8AM and 8PM EST Monday through Friday. One of our care specialists will be happy to speak with you.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>