Customer reviews for neutrogena.com Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

neutrogena.com Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream is the only anti-aging treatment that combines the #1 wrinkle fighter with the #1 blemish fighter in one easy-to-use formula. Retinol, the purest form of Vitamin A, works deep within skin's surface where wrinkles develop. Salicylic Acid, a proven acne-fighting ingredient, penetrates deep into pores to treat blemishes and help prevent future breakouts. This light, oil-free formula glides on easily and absorbs quickly with no greasy residue. Skin is clearer, softer and smoother. Fine lines and wrinkles are visibly reduced.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(121 reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary 121 reviews
5 stars
115
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
117 out of 12098%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream
Review 21 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

Please don't discontinue.

PostedMar 23, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This is the only product that is over the counter that keeps my adult acne reigned in. Please consider continuing production.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

Please don't stop making this..

PostedMar 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Mauston,Wisconsin
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have used this for over 5 years please don't stop making it.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

NO YOU CANT DISCONTINUE THIS

PostedMar 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Bristol, WI
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I've been using this for more than 5 years and it's the BEST. I get so many compliments on my skin- and I can't find this anymore at any retail outlets. Please, bring it back - quickly!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

Please please please DO NOT DISCONTINUE!!!!

PostedMar 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Denver, co
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I love this stuff and now can't find it in stores anywhere. There's nothing else like it. Please keep it around!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

Please don't discontinue!!!

PostedMar 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn New York
Age:18-24
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 6 MONTHS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I began to have really bad break outs due to stress . I normally don't have acne problems at all .but when it happened it left my then clear skin with a lot of dark marks . i search high and low and finally I came across this product which had great reviews and not to mention at a great price. I've been using it with my neutrogena microdermabrasion system which I also got the same day. They both gave me back the skin I once had . I've been looking to get this product and it seem to be sold out once I do find it I might just get 2-3 boxes. this stuff is heaven !! Plz neutrogena don't ever stop making this cream
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

Best Product Ever!!! Please Don't Discontinue!!!

PostedMar 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Spokane, WA
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I struggled for years with skin problems until I found this product. I have oily skin which can easily result in breakouts. When I reached my 50s , the fine lines and wrinkles came with it. This product solves both problems. Please don't stop making this product!! It has saved my skin!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

My face will be lost without this product!

PostedMar 17, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Massachusetts
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I've been using this for years. I'm in my mid 40s but I still have acne and this is the best thing I have found. Please don't stop making this!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

Makes my 35 year old skin look like I'm in my 20's

PostedMar 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Seattle
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Please don't discontinue this product! My 35 year old oily skin is smooth and blemish free after using this lotion for 2 years. People never believe I'm in my 30's.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

So sad it's gone!

PostedMar 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Manassas, VA
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I've used this lotion for at least 7 years. My skin is smooth, clear, and looks much younger than my age (42). Please do not discontinue!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

PLEASE DON'T STOP MAKING THIS!!!!!!

PostedMar 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Seattle, WA
Age:18-24
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have been using this product for the past 5 years and I absolutely LOVE it. It is the perfect solution for my twenty-something skin; keeps the last of the break-outs under control while keeping the future wrinkles at bay. I am so in love with this product that I talk about it all the time--enough that several of my friends are now believers as well. In the past months I have been seeing this in fewer and fewer places; PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE keep this available. I would be lost without it!!!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

Where can I get this

PostedMar 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Darlington, MD
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I love this product and have used it for 5+ years and it is the only product short of prescriptions that will work on my adult acne...Problem though is that I can no longer find it in stores on any online site. Please do not stop making this....I need it!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

Please Don't Change this or discontinue!

PostedFeb 27, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from orange county, CA.
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This is the best product out there for the price, if you really want to see your skin look younger and if you breakout from other face creams. I am noticing this stuff selling off the shelves and it scares me that they are going to reformulate or discontinue it. I PROMISE if you do I will use another brand if I have to pay more or if you lower the amount of retinol. Those of us that love this are not stupid we know we are getting the most for our money!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

Sell at more places!!!

PostedFeb 17, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Chicago
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I love love love this product. I'm 35 & after my 2nd child I developed adult acne. This cream is amazing & is the only product that has anti-aging that does not make me break out further. My complexion has cleared so that some days I'm ok without makeup. My compliant: I had to go to 4 different stores today to find it!!! Seriously???? It was sold out which tells me that it's a popular product.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

Will be lost without this.

PostedFeb 12, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from IL
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
I spent years with horrible skin that I could never get under control. I found this and have been using it for at least 8 years. If I ever tried to change I came back in a snap. It is a blessing for my troublesome skin. Please do NOT discontinue this line! The fate of my face lies in your hands!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE!

PostedFeb 7, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Massachusetts
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This is the absolute hands down best face cream. I have sensitive skin, rosacea, and acne as an adult. This is the ONLY cream I can use that keeps my face clear of blemishes without irritating it and it's a great moisturizer. It also improves sun damage and wrinkles with long term use. I have tried everything from expensive all natural products to drugstore products. This cream is amazing for $14.00 a tube. I have been using it for several years and I am devastated that they are discontinuing this product! Neutrogena please don't discontinue it!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

please do not discontinue this cream

PostedFeb 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Age:18-24
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?6 MONTHS to 1 YEAR
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
love this ..it really does what it promises ..will buy forever
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

AMAZING!

PostedJan 27, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This stuff is truly amazing!!!! I have been using this for 1 week now and I could tell the difference in just 1 day. My skin looks and feels much softer. Also, I have acne prone skin and it has helped with that as well as shrinking my pores. I have told a couple friends about this product and they had results just after 1 day as well. I am a little scared though because this product is on clearance at my local store. They can't get rid of this! This is really an amazing product that I just discovered!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

This product has proven to help my complection

PostedDec 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Topeka, KS
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have been using this product for at least 4 years and never go a day without using it. I also have found many stores are not stocking it anymore. Please keep making this product.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

Please start stocking this at ALL stores

PostedDec 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Tampa
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Used to be able to buy this everywhere, Wal-Mart, Walgreens, etc. But now i can only find it at CVS and I'm afraid they may be discontinuing it. This is one of the better products I've used, and judging from other reviews I am not alone in that thinking. Neutrogena, can you hear us, the consumer???? Don't discontinue this product and start making it more readily available.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream

BEST PRODUCT EVER!

PostedDec 14, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This product is the absolute best among the Healthy Skin product line. When I use this product my skin never has any acne blemishes and is very smooth and youth like. I notice a complete difference in my skin if I don't use it. I have used this product for years however, recently it has been hard to locate. Wal-Mart and Walgreen's no longer carry it and I'm lucky to find it at CVS. Please do not stop producing this specific cream for those of us who are simply in love with it! Trust and believe me - it's a wonderful product!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>