Customer reviews for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Neutrogena.

Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30 shields skin six layers deep from the sun's skin aging UVA rays and provides effective, long-lasting protection from UVA/UVB rays that can cause up to 90% of the signs of premature aging. Your hands can give away your age, so get superior anti-aging protection for your skin with the first and only SPF 30 hand cream to contain Helioplex® advanced sunscreen technology. Clinically shown to improve overall age impression of hands in just 4 weeks. Neutrogena Norwegian Formula® Age Shield Hand Cream improves what ages the look of hands most&#8212roughness, age spots and fine lines. Non-greasy Lightly fragranced Dermatologist tested 24 hour moisturization
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5.0
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary 32 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 out of 32100%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30
Review 1 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

Please make this product available again

PostedNov 18, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Longboat Key , FL
Age:50+
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I LOVE this handcream. I love everything about it--the scent, the consistency, it's effectiveness. I cannot find another hand cream product that can replace it. If anyone has any ideas please get the word out
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

Please bring it back!

PostedNov 9, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Denver, CO
Age:35-49
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
It's winter again and my hands are about to fall off. I need this. The only hand cream with SPF that I could find. If anyone one else has found it, please let everyone know.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

Where did it go?!!!!

PostedNov 4, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Lexington, OH
Age:50+
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
All of my family use this and now I can't find it anywhere! Please bring it back.....and don't change a thing about it, either. It's great the way it is!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

My aging hands

PostedSep 20, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Beverly Hills, Fl
Age:50+
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This produce really helped to fade out the brown spots that are so common on aged hands. Please, please bring it back.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

Please..please bring it back!

PostedSep 20, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Flemington, NJ
Age:50+
I have been using this hand cream for years and love how it protects my hands from the harmful sunrays in the car when driving and how smooths and plumps the skin on my hands.
I went to every drug store in my town last week and none of them carry the product any longer. What happened??? Please bring it back!!!
Thanks in advance for listening to the consumers who love this wonderful product.
Regards,
Berny
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

Neutrogena, PLEASE bring this back!

PostedAug 14, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Age:25-34
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I bought this years ago and have been looking everywhere for it since then--had I known it would be discontinued, I would have stocked up. Please bring this back or something like it soon! My hands are starving for a creme with SPF.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

How Could You Discontinue This Wonderful Product

PostedAug 13, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from houston tx
Age:50+
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I am 67 years and i love what this product does for my hands....please bring it back...I cannot find it anywhere....
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

Love this product!! Hands never looked better!

PostedAug 4, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Dothan, AL
Age:50+
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
The best hand cream I have ever used. Can't find it any where. Please put it back on the market. Hands starting to look not as good as when using this product. Where can I buy it?
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

How Could You Discontinue This???

PostedJul 12, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from nj
Age:35-49
Great hand cream! Please bring it back!!!!
Non greasy and protective.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

Don't discontinue

PostedJul 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from AZ
Age:50+
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Love this cream especially since I live in Arizona and summers are brutal!! I have searched all the stores to no avail!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

hand shield

PostedJun 19, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Crystal River, Fl
I love this product but cannot find it. It really fades the age spots on my hands. I'm 76 years old and when I was using it I never had spots.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

where can i find this?

PostedJun 15, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from palm coast, fl
love..love..love this product! have been looking everywhere! where did it go?i love the way it goes on and doesn't feel greasy. how come i can't locate it?
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

Where is this hand cream?

PostedMay 19, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Michigan
I keep looking for this hand cream in various stores. I used it several summers back and loved the SPF and can no longer find it. Please, please restock.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

[...] store has this hand cream

PostedApr 18, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles county
This wonderful hand cream is in the [...] in Los Angeles county and they had a good supply to sell.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

Where is it?

PostedApr 16, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from New Mexico
Great hand cream. Absorbs quickly and does not feel greasy. Have not been able to purchase it in a store for months. Please bring it back!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

Great Product! PEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE!

PostedApr 2, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
The best moisturizing handcream with spf in it! I have been to many stores looking for it, but cannot find :( I hope it has not been discontinued!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

Awesome!

PostedApr 2, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from New York, New York
This product is really great! Unreplaceable! Please bring it back!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

BEST EVER

PostedMar 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Jacksonville, Fl
This is the best SPF hand cream on the market-it is not greasy-which is a problem with so many others. Have not been able to find it since last summer! Please bring it back!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

Bring this hand cream back please!!!!!!

PostedFeb 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from San Diego, CA
This is the best hand cream! It does not have an overpowering smell. It makes my hands look hydrated. AND it has SUN PROTECTION! This is very important.
I have very pale skin and don't want freckles and other spots on my hands. I have searched and searched and cannot find this hand cream anywhere. Where did it go? Bring it back!
I have been looking for a replacement but everything else is not good enough... no SPF, stinky, sticky.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Age Shield Hand Cream SPF 30

Excellent hand cream

PostedFeb 25, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from San Diego, CA
Received sample from my dermatologist.
This stuff really works on my 79 year old hands.
Keeps them soft and minimizes age spots.
Problem is I can't find it anywhere.
When you make an exemplary product please make it available, somewhere.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>