Customer reviews for neutrogena.com Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

neutrogena.com Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum instantly smoothes skin and delivers visible results in just one week! By combining a unique combination of Retinol SA, Glucose Complex, and Hyaluronic Acid, the lightweight, silky serum moisturizes and renews the look of skin throughout the day, and helps to reduce fine fines and wrinkles and diminish the look of age spots. Skin is left feeling smooth and looking younger. Accelerated Retinol SA Fade the look of stubborn crow's feet Brighten and even under eye area Smooth fine lines & texture Reduce the look of dark circles
Overall rating:
3.864 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(81 reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary 81 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
12
61 out of 7680%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum
Review 1 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

My Skin Glows!

PostedFeb 10, 2016
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Chase, MI
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
I have been using this product for 3 weeks and my face glows. I have noticed wrinkles starting to fade (they are rally still there but seem to be invisible) under when the product is applied.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

It works

PostedFeb 1, 2016
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Central Texas
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?3
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
3.0 of 5
3.0 of 5
I have been using this product periodically for more than 2 years now as maintenance. It's amazing. My skin has an awesome glow and softness. I would definitely recommend it. Although, the cost could be a little less.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

This product does everything as advertised/

PostedDec 17, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Lakeland, FL
Age:Over 65
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
At the age of 76 I've probably tried every product on the market. Rapid Wrinkle Repair Serum really does the job. I noticed almost immediate results. The wrinkles in my cheeks have practically disappeared.
The crow's feet are gone and my skin looks much better overall. I will never again be without this product.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

My skin looks smooth and bright.

PostedNov 10, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Kinards, SC
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?6 MONTHS to 1 YEAR
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I love this product. It smooths my skin and fades discolorations. It is a quality retinol product at a great price.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

My skin is much smoother.

PostedOct 14, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Kansas
Age:I'd rather not say
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?6
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have used this product for two weeks and find it to be very helpful in treating my skin. My face looks fresher and younger.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

excellent!

PostedOct 11, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from clearwater, fl
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have been using this product for a few years now. It doesn't make my skin greasy and goes on easy. I like the way this product feels on my face. I have tried other products and like this one the best. I get a lot of compliments that I look younger than my age.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

Awesome

PostedOct 7, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Norfolk
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 MONTHS
Skin Type:Dry
I love this product. I have had great results in just one month of using this. I apply it twice a day and have noticed a huge difference around my eyes.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

light feel

PostedSep 22, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Anaheim, CA
Age:Over 65
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I've been using this product for some time now. My skin is in great condition for having been around for 71 years! This has to have been helping.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

My skin is so soft

PostedAug 28, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Pennsylvania
Age:Over 65
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?More than 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
I'm a 69 yr old lady who gets a lot of complements from other people. They ask me what I been using. I told them Neutragena. I use different Neutragena products. One for my blackhead, uneven skin tone, deep wrinkle on my forehead. But I use rapid wrinkle repair serum everyday/night time. Since I started using Neutragena, I could hardly see the fine lines/wrinkles on my face and eyes. The dark spots on my face are fading. I love Neutragena !!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

Love it but wish it was scent free!

PostedJul 18, 2015
Overall rating 
3.0 of 5
3.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Toronto
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?1
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 MONTHS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
I love this serum. I've used several retinol products and this one is amazing. Powerful yet gentle. Sadly, the fragrance is way too overpowering for me. It stuffs me up. I hope that Neutrogena is listening and will come up with a scent-free version! That would make me give it a 5/5! :)
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy Neutrogena®Consumer CareJul 19, 2015
Hi there. Thanks for your feedback. We'd like to speak with you to learn more about your experience. Please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-800-582-4048. Our care specialists are available Monday through Friday 8am to 8pm EDT. We look forward to speaking with you.
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

My face started to breakout

PostedJun 18, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from West Covina , Ca
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
I started to like it even, my daughter saw some improve it on my skin, but after while I Noticed breakouts on my cheeks.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NeutrogenaConsumer CareJun 18, 2015
Thanks for reviewing our Rapid Wrinkle Repair® serum, Lily. We're sorry to hear about the breakout that this product caused you, that is not typical. We would like to learn more about your experience with this product. Please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-800-582-4048 between the hours of 8am-8pm ET Monday through Friday. We look forward to hearing from you.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

Use for acne

PostedJun 12, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from PA
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily
I actually bought this to help with my acne and it has! I had oily skin, so this serum might be too drying for some, but for me it was perfect. After an initial redness/drying period, my skin evened out and my acne cleared up. Love this stuff! I use it along with Neutrogena's Ultra Gentle cleanser.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

Would love the product even more if un-scented!

PostedMay 19, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Portland, OR
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Very pleased with how my skin looks and feels. But having a difficult time purchasing again due to the heavy fragrance. Please add a fragrance-free version!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

Great product

PostedMay 15, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from kansas city, mo
Age:Over 65
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Dry
When my skin started to flake I got scared and was going to stop using but I am glad I did not quit because now it looks great
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NeutrogenaMay 16, 2015
Thank you for your review. We would like to gather some additional information about your experience with our product. If you could, please call our consumer care center at 1-800-582-4048 Monday- Friday 8am- 8pm EDT. Thank you!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

Rapid Wrinkle Repair Serum

PostedMay 11, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from NYC
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Noticed a difference within a week! Very fast results.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

New Love

PostedMay 10, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Brunswick, GA
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I am loving the Rapid Wrinkle Repair Serum. I use it twice a day after I wash my face, and it leaves my skin feeling silky smooth. I am now looking at other Neutrogena products to go along with my daily regiment.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

best anti wrinkle product so far

PostedApr 22, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from WA State
Age:Over 65
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Dry
I am in my 70's and refuse to live with wrinkles if possible. Have tried many other anti ageing products without really significant results. I use 2 to 3 times a
day and I do have sensitive skin, but have had no problems and it has been 3-4 weeks not. I don't apply to my face without taking a fairly warm washcloth to my face, dry and then apply, more than a pearl size and I can see it has worked quickly. Does it come in a
larger size.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

Good

PostedApr 20, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Not too oily ... my skin feels smooth and smells great
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

Strong

PostedMar 6, 2015
Overall rating 
3.0 of 5
3.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from NORFOLK, VA
Age:Over 65
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?2
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
I recommend starting usage once or twice a week. I found that daily (or twice a day) way too much. I look as if I have a terrible sun burn and am now using it twice a week.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NeutrogenaMar 7, 2015
Thank you for your review! There are just a few more details we would like to gather from you. If you could, please call our consumer care center at 1-800-582-4048 Monday- Friday 8am- 8pm EST. Thank you!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Serum

Affordable & effective!

PostedJan 10, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Key West, FL
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 MONTHS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
I have been using this product 1X/day for about six weeks. There is definitely an improvement in the fine lines around my eyes as well as in the slightly deeper creases in my forehead. I have not experienced redness or burning, but I have used other Retinol products consistently for years. I am not bothered by the light fragrance. I love that it is absorbed quickly, is not at all greasy, and does not interfere with my sunscreen or powder foundation.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>