Customer reviews for neutrogena.com Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

neutrogena.com Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream works quickly with visible results in just one week! By combining a unique combination of Retinol SA, Glucose Complex, and Hyaluronic Acid, Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream moisturizes and renews the look of skin throughout the day. Accelerated Retinol SA Fade the look of stubborn crow's feet Brighten and even under eye area Smooth fine lines & texture Reduce the look of dark circles
Overall rating:
4.264 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(53 reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary 53 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
44 out of 5285%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream
Review 1 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

improved!

PostedJul 20, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from santa monica CA
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?8
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
my eye wrincles look much better, really astonishing!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

It works!!!! LOVE this Cream!

PostedMay 2, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I purchased this eye cream about 2 weeks ago after doing some research on eye creams and what consumers were saying about each one. This one is as good as everyone says it is and without the $100 price tag. It works beautifully to help get rid of crows feet- or as I like to call them "happy lines". It also goes under makeup extremely well without any problems. As a make up artist this is extremely important as well. I use it twice a day and am very happy with it; I will recommend it to friends and family. May we all BE happy and LOOK HAPPY... just minus the happy lines.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

The best

PostedApr 25, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Cleveland, OH
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
I've tried countless products and this is my best. I can tell all day that it is on.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

Great eye picker upper

PostedJun 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Wauconda, IL
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?6 MONTHS to 1 YEAR
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream softens my eyes for a brighter and younger look.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+10points
14of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

Eye Repair Cream

PostedJun 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?Less than 1 WEEK
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have only used this product for three days and I am completely amazed at the results!! The wrinkles under my eyes are so much better. I'm still waiting to see if it actually helps my dark circles, but I'm happy just with the wrinkles being gone!!!!!!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+20points
21of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

Great Results

PostedJun 13, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Hope, AR
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I had put off purchaing this product but felt I needed to try something new. I had tried another brand where you couldn't smile or do anything for a while with no results. I've been using this for almost two weeks and I can definitely see results. I will use from now on.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

Lightweight, No eye irritation

PostedFeb 13, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from NYNY
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 6 MONTHS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
Love this cream - lightweight, moisturizing, no eye irritation at all. Package is good; add a flip-top and I'll use it daily forevermore.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

Miracle Cream!!!!

PostedNov 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Plano, Tx
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
This product is AMAZING!!! I use to have pretty bad crows feet at the corner of my eyes. Not anymore!! I've been using it a little over one year and the results are incredible. One of my friends I hadn't seen in a while thought I had work done!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+28points
31of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

Can't believe the results

PostedNov 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Omaha Ne
Age:Over 65
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Dry
Another GREAT product from Neutrogena!! I have been using Rapid Wrinkle repair moisturizer and serum and found this product on line and ordered it. I am amazed at the results. After spending money on advertised products that did not produce visible improvement I saw fewer lines and crows feet after just two weeks. Do not delay purchasing this and if you are not using their other anti aging products you should be!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+18points
19of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

The list of ingredients has changed

PostedJul 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Salem, OR
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have been using this product for about a year with great results. The last time I purchased it retinol is now listed as third from the bottom on the ingredient list instead of the middle. That is why I use this product because retinol is recommended by dermatologists for reducing wrinkles. I will reserve judgement as to the continued effectiveness of this product. I may have to change to the serum because it appears to have more retinol in it.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+10points
14of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

Amazing time eraser in a bottle!

PostedJul 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Ellington, CT
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?3 to 6 MONTHS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I had been using super expensive ($300 a bottle) eye creams for years-never seeing any improvements, just more fine lines forming. From the first week of using this I started to see an improvement in the fine lines & also in the dark circles I have. I've been using this twice a day for abt six months & my eye area just keeps looking better-it glows, the wrinkles are nearly gone, & people as me if I'm right out of college (I'm 34) all the time now! I don't know how Neutrogena can make sure an amazing cream at such a reasonable price-but I am forever gracious! This is the best eye cream ever!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

I saw a noticeable difference within 10 days.

PostedApr 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from SPOKANE, WA
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?3 to 6 MONTHS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Neutrogena is a staple for me. The Rapid Repair Eye Cream is wonderful. It feels like liquid silk on your face. Using it twice a day I saw a noticeable difference within 10 days.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

Pretty eyes

PostedMar 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Tempe, AZ
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Normal
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I bought this eye cream a week ago and it instantly started working, I noticed the lines and dark circles dissapearing within days. I love this eye cream so much...
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

Great!

PostedFeb 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Wadley GA
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Normal
I really like this stuff. I use it in the AM before my face lotion then my make up. Regular use has really helped with the appearance of under eye circles. I will definitly keep using this stuff!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

After just 2 Days My Dark Circles Are Fading

PostedFeb 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Asheville
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
I have only just started using this product a couple of days ago, but my under eye circles have already started to fade. I have used other creams for my dark circles and so far none of them have been effective. This Rapid Wrinkle Repair is amazing, I am so impressed.
The eye cream is light and creamy, blends in well, and absorbs well. It has a nice light scent that reminds me of honeysuckle although that's not the fragrance, it's a light fresh floral scent.
I would definitely recommend this to a friend!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

A little goes a long way

PostedJan 20, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Ewa Beach, HI
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?6 MONTHS to 1 YEAR
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I like this eye cream because it is light enough to wear under my makeup during the day. It just takes a little drop to smooth over eyelids and around outside corners. The more you use the less you need-once the eye area is hydrated, it just takes the tiniest dab to keep those fine wrinkles away.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

Day 1

PostedJan 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Orlando
Age:18-24
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?Less than 1 WEEK
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I'm 22 and eye wrinkles run in the family. I've been noticing my small fine lines grow dramatically deeper over the last 2 years, so let's hope they at least STOP. This is the first product I've gotten for it, and used it for the first time yesterday. I haven't noticed a big difference yet, but it's odorless and will last a while. I'll be back with another review when the tube is empty.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

Good results quickly

PostedJul 30, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Ft. Collins, CO
Age:50+
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
I'm 50 and have fairly deep crowsfeet lines, as well as other wrinkling, around my eyes. This product goes on easily, feels great, and lessened all of the lines around my eyes. I noticed a difference after the first three days. I'm grateful that the eye cream has no noticable scent. This is the only product I can use in this line, at this time, because the others are too scented for me (fragrance sensitive). I can easily forsee using this product for many years to come.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

only thing ive used that has decreased crows feet

PostedMay 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Kokomo,IN
Age:35-49
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Ive tried every product out there and this product is the only one ive used that I have truly seen improvement in my crows feet!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Eye Cream

Maintain your youth

PostedMay 13, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Crossville, TN
Age:50+
Losing weight was such a struggle but I was finally able to make progress and feel good about my physique when I realized that I looked older. With the weight loss, wrinkles appeared on my face. What a disappointment. Then I discovered Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair cream. Now my friends are able to see my weight loss instead of focusing on my face. It is so rewarding to maintain my youth with this product.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+15points
19of 23voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>