Customer reviews for neutrogena.com Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

neutrogena.com Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

Visibly fade the look of stubborn wrinkles with our fastest Retinol formula available! So effective, 100% of women tested had noticeable results in just one week. Featuring its unique combination of Retinol SA, Glucose Complex, and Hyaluronic Acid, Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer moisturizes and renews the look of skin throughout the day, and helps to smooth wrinkles fast and diminish the look of age spots. Skin is left feeling smooth and looking younger. Accelerated Retinol SA Fades the look of stubborn wrinkles Brightens skin tone Smooth fine lines & texture
Overall rating:
3.831 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(166 reviews) 166
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary 166 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
32
117 out of 15974%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer
Review 1 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

OUCH!

PostedFeb 25, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Lacey, WA
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?3
How long have you been using this product?Less than 1 WEEK
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Value 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
So, where to begin? I bought this and received it in the mail just a few days ago. I got it because I wanted to see what all the rave was about and also because Ive noticed some fine lines appearing more around my eyes and forehead. I would say my skin is pretty normal usually other then the fact I'm pregnant right now and it is winter, so it tends to be a bit more dry.
The first couple of nights went great. I noticed the mild redness as the bottle says will happen, as well as some flakiness. By the third night my face was ON FIRE! After an hour I couldn't take it anymore and rinsed it off. The only thing I found to somewhat help with this burning and discomfort was to lather my face in coconut oil. So I decided to do some research on retinol face creams. Turns out you need to start VERY SLOWLY (unlike every night/every other as Neutrogena says on the bottle) like starting use only once a week for a couple weeks then onto twice a week...and so on. Also, the fact that you aren't suppose to use retinols with any other face products especially ones containing certain ingredients which my Neutrogena face scrub does in fact have some of those ingredients. Also, to consult with you doctor if you are pregnant or breast feeding before starting ANY type of retinol cream. This goes for ones from prescribed by the doctor or over the counter.
My advice for Neutrogena, come up with a whole line for the rapid wrinkle repair like a face cleanser that will work with the night cream other then against. Also, update your cautions/precautions when using this item. NO WAY could I use this every night. I don't know how the test people did. Because this stuff will turn you into a walking sunburn. So I advise saying to start out much slower in applying 1-2 times a week. I am letting my face rest for a few weeks and then I will try to use once a week and go from there. For now, I'M STAYING AWAY!
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy Neutrogena®Consumer CareFeb 26, 2015
Thank you for your review, COLLJMAC. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to speak with you to gather more information since this is not typical. Please call our consumer care center at 1-800-582-4048 between Mon-Fri 8AM-8PM EST. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you!
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

Great product - new packaging needed PLEASE!

PostedMay 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from San Francisco, CA
Age:55-64
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 MONTHS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I've tried a number of these types of products, and I'm very happy to have found this product. The entire line is light, absorbs quickly, has a pleasant light fragrance, and is effective.
But I do wish Neutrogena would PLEASE change the packaging to more closely resemble the Rapid Wrinkle Repair Serum product in this line. The packaging for this product and the Night repair has these flaws:
1. The small pump bottle is too heavy for its size, so taking it on a trip could be a problem.
2. The bottle is totally opaque so there is no earthly way to tell how much is left. And you can't get every bit out. The entire bottle is covered in silver paint, so you cannot see inside. The bottom of the bottle is painted, as the entire side. If they left a strip unpainted on the side, you could see the quantity in the bottle.
3. The Rapid Wrinkle Repair Serum product is in a very different container - it also has a pump top, but it is attached to a tube rather like a small toothpaste tube - a much, MUCH better system! The tube is very lightweight, and as it flattens you can see how much you've used, and it also holds 1 oz. You can use every bit, unlike the bottles.
4. It is almost impossible for me, with my later middle aged eyes, to tell the difference between the SPF 30 product and the Night product! There needs to be something that makes it easy to tell-a different color top, a different color ink on the label, something! I have to put on my glasses every single night and every single morning to make sure I am using the right product. Gad, that is frustrating.
Do try this entire line, however. Neutrogena has hit another out of the ballpark!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+13points
16of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

Terrible If You Have Oily/Acne Prone Skin

PostedNov 21, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Oak Creek, WI
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily
Quality 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
Value 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
Do not buy this product if you have acne prone skin or if you have oily skin. It says that the Retin A in this moisturizer is supposed to fight acne which is why I bought it. I have tried various other moisturizers and creams to even my skin tone and reduce wrinkles. I have never in my life broke out so bad from one product. I do have oily and acne prone skin but my problem area has always just been my chin and my breakouts are usually only a couple times a month. I broke out so bad after using this product for 2 weeks. I got pimples all over my forehead, my nose, my checks and my chin from this cream and it made my skin feel so greasy after using it. All I would use at night was one small pump of the moisturizer but I could see the greasiness on my face after applying it. After breaking out the first week of use, I decided to keep using it as I thought my skin just needed to get used to it and my breakouts would eventually clear. After week two, the breakouts continued to get worse and I threw this moisturizer in the garbage. Think twice about buying this if you are prone to breakouts or have oily skin!
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

Simply Amazing

PostedJan 8, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Pikeville, KY
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I was so excited when Allure Magazine sent me this product to review but I was also a bit hesitant. With so many products claiming to reduce wrinkles & other things, I'm never quite sure. I've tried everything from the highest of high end to the lowest of low end and rarely have any actually worked! Within 3 days of using this, I could absolutely tell a difference in my aging skin. Fine lines began to diminish and my skin looked more radiant! Once I began hearing compliments though, I knew for sure this product was going to be a staple in my Skincare routine! When I have strangers stopping me to say "you're glowing" or "your skin is gorgeous", I know I need to continue with a product! Girls, try it... I promise you won't be disappointed! Why spend $100 or more when you can get amazing results at a fraction of the price! I truly love this..... It lives up to the hype! Great job Neutrogena, you killed it!!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

great value for a retinol product

PostedMar 10, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from west virginia
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?4
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 MONTHS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I have read so many unfortunate reviews on here about this product - all I can say is, this is a RETINOL product. You have to start slow and give your skin time to acclimatize to it, especially if your skin tends to be dry or sensitive. I would recommend using it only three times MAX the first week, four the next week. If you're not seeing any adverse reactions at that point, go to every other day for a good couple weeks, then go up to every day if your skin tolerates it. I have dry sensitive skin, but I started really slow with this product and I didn't have any problems. That said, the scent is a bit strong for my taste, which is why I only gave it four stars instead of five. My skin is softer, my skin tone more even, and my fine lines have definitely softened. They're not gone, but they're significantly better! Give it a fair shake, I think you'll be happy with it if you start nice and slow!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

Only 1 week in, but not happy so far.

PostedSep 16, 2012
Overall rating 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Quality 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
Value 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
I was very excited to try this product. I'm 28 and want to combat some fine lines and get some preventative action in my skincare regimen. On the 6th night of use, my skin was suddenly so irritated and sensitive that all my normal cleansing and makeup removing products stung like the dickens! I also had developed a couple of unsightly red, dry blotches. Knowing that this is all supposedly part of the process, I applied the product again... and woke up with a desert on my face. My skin looks HORRIBLE. It is so dry, I am seeing all kinds of wrinkles that were never there before. I feel like I've just seen a vision of myself in 10 years - not what I wanted to see. I'm hoping this is just part of a temporary process and once my skin is used to it, it will return to normal. I suppose I'll keep using the product once every other night as directed on the label and see what happens. Right now: YIKES.
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

Seems to be working

PostedSep 30, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from NC
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Value 
3.0 of 5
3.0 of 5
I'm in my late 20s and have always taken care of my skin, but I'm starting to notice a few fine lines creeping up on me.
I started using this a little less than a month ago and I am noticing results. I started using the serum and the day cream today and I swear, the tiny lines under my eyes are gone already!
I wasn't expecting this to work on my pores or a scar I have under my eye, but both of these things have shrunk noticeably since I started using this!
The only reason I didn't give this a 5 is because I think that it's something that works best before you get full on wrinkles-something that you should use when you're young as a preventative measure. I wish I had started using it at 25!
Another thing to add, I have dry skin and I haven't had any issues with this making my skin flaky, unless I use way too much and that's what retinol does anyway.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy Neutrogena®Consumer CareSep 30, 2014
We appreciate your review! You mentioned that this product does make your skin flaky if you use too much of the product. This is not typical and we would like to learn more. Please call us at 1-800-582-4048, we're open Monday through Friday, 8 AM-8 PM EDT. One of our Representatives would be happy to assist you. Have a great day!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

Shocked by my skin's reaction to product.

PostedDec 9, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Birmingham, AL
Age:Over 65
How long have you been using this product?Less than 1 WEEK
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Value 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
I used this product one time, and my face and neck developed such redness, itching and heat as I could never imagine. I visited the dermatologist and got products and a prescription, but two days later it was worse. I had to have a cortisone dose-pak and it took about three days before I saw any results with that. I was shocked to have this reaction, because for a couple of years I had been using the Rapid Wrinkle Daily Moisturizer and did not get this reaction. I had also used intermittently, the Rapid Toner Repair Moisturizer, both of which, I believe, have retinol in them. I have been using your Healthy Defense Moisturizer for sensitive skin recently, and find it a very satisfactory replacement for the other moisturizers. I have to say I can't recommend this product because of my skin's reaction. Others may not have a problem with it.
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy Neutrogena®Consumer CareDec 10, 2014
Hi tealor77, we are very sorry to hear about your experience. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly about this so we may better understand. When you have a chance, please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-800-582-4048, Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m - 8:00 p.m. ET. We hope to hear from you soon!

+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

68 AND I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedAug 27, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Age:Over 65
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?6
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I couldn't be happier with this product! My not-so-fine laugh lines have BECOME fine and I'm confident they'll get even finer...maybe even disappear.
My frown lines have improved so much they're almost gone. The "elevens" between my brows are also almost gone.
The "marionette" lines around my mouth run from just under my nostrils all the way down about 1/4" past my the corner of my lips. Not only are these deep lines much less deep, there's actually a small break in the line on both sides of my face where the line has disappeared altogether.
This cream has also faded the couple age spots I have on my face. AND - I must include the fact that my skin looks brighter and is wonderfully soft and silky.
Considering my age of 68, I find this absolutely amazing! I am overjoyed that Neutrogena created their Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night cream!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

Great for my Acne!

PostedJun 22, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from NYC
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?5
How long have you been using this product?6 MONTHS to 1 YEAR
Skin Type:Oily/Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I was looking for an anti-wrinkle cream to combat the beginnings of fine lines, and I immediately saw results, literally, overnight where my skin was smoother and had a younger glow. My complexion never looked better! I also noticed, to my great delight! that it has taken care of my acne as well. I no longer need to use my prescription medications, as this is a milder form of retinol. It was great timing, too, because my new health insurance didn't cover the cost of my acne prescriptions anymore. I have learned to gauge the amount of use with this, because if I put it on every night, my skin will become inflamed, but when that happens, I just put some Eucerin cream on the inflamed patches, and my skin goes back to normal the next day. This is truly a miracle in a bottle that combats all my skin problems. Thank you, Neutrogena!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy Neutrogena®Consumer CareJun 22, 2015
We are happy to hear that this moisturizer is working so well for you. It is not typical for your skin to be inflamed and we want to learn more about what happened. Please call us at 1-800-582-4048, we're open Monday through Friday, 8 AM-8 PM ET. One of our care specialists will be happy to help you, we hope to hear from you soon.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

A miracle in a bottle!!!

PostedJul 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Ellington, CT
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?3 to 6 MONTHS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
The ad I saw for this in Vogue said it all, " Are you growing old waiting for your anti aging cream to work?" I thought to myself-yes-& broke! I was up to a $350 jar of product that was doing nothing for my skin. I decided to give this a try-I noticed a difference in the clarity of my skin & the softness after one night. Now I've been using it every night for about 5 months & my skin keeps getting better & better! My pores are unclogged, my skin has a glow to it that it had lost (I'm 34 & live between LA & New England), the fine lines are completely gone, sunspots have faded-it's simply amazing! I have very sensitive skin, & this does not irritate it. It is by far the most amazing skin cream I have ever used. I'm also using the eye cream now-with just as great response! I'm finally in love w my skin-even w no make-up on!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

5 out of 5 stars

PostedApr 14, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Palm Harbor Fl
Age:25-34
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I am sorry but I have been a loyal Olay user for 25 years and had compliments about how good my skin looked for my age. I felt like my skin was no longer responding to my routine so I tried Neutrogena because of my Dermatologist had samples of Neutrogena Healthy Skin facial lotion so I knew they believed in this product. I started using this entire line before the serum was introduced. I started with the Night Repair lotion & eye cream and then started with the Day Rapid Repair with SPF. Within a few weeks I had co-workers and my hairdresser state that I was glowing. "What was going on in my life"? "Something was different about me" I then started to notice and there was a glow that I haven't seen in sometime. Thanks Neutrogena, I now go without make-up 99% of the time. Love this line<3
49 years old
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

OMG IT ACTUALLY WORKS

PostedAug 3, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Copigue, NY
Age:Over 65
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?More than 8
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
I'm 69, my skin is fair, and my pours are very small. the skin, particularly in the cheek area under my eyes is very damaged with deep wrinkles and crape type skin. --long story. Nothing ever works on my skin no matter how long I use it, how much I put on, or what product or manufacturer produces it. Well this works. It took almost two weeks but not just the fine lines but the very and I mean very Deep wrinkles are disappearing. I'm so thrilled. Now if Neutrogena would make a rapid firming cream I'd be in heaven. Thank you so much for making a product that actually does what it claims. My only problem with this product is that it makes the areas it's fixing rather red. It tends to burn my skin. I have super sensitive skin, but this is a small price to pay for the results I'm having.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NEUTROGENA®Consumer Care Aug 4, 2014
We are so happy to hear that you are having great results with our product. You mentioned that the moisturizer is causing redness and burning. We so sorry that this is happening and it is not typical. We would like to learn more and speak with you directly. If you could please call us at 1-800-582-4048, we're open Monday through Friday, 8 AM-8 PM EDT. We hope to hear back from you.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

Rapid Repair at its finest! Great Price too!

PostedJan 2, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Richlands,NC
Age:35-44
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?5
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Dry
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Okay so lets get all the technical stuff out of the way first. This combination of Retinol SA, Glucose Complex, and Hyaluronic Acid aides in the repair of skin and moisturizes. Now with all that being said I am not even sure what all of those words means. I do however know that with a a week of using this moisturizer my skin felt softer. maybe lightened some of the fine lines around my eyes and lips. I do however beleive that it works faster that others but all in all still takes time. I love the smell. it has a nice clean scent and has a lotion feel to it meaning non greasy. If you are in the market for a great new rapid repair Neutrogena is the right one for you. I believe I have found my moisturizer for years to come!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

Awesome product

PostedJun 17, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?7
How long have you been using this product?1 to 3 YEARS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I read a lot of reviews and people seem to complain about the smell. I do not see any problem with the smell. It is not a strong fragrance as some indicated. This product works great. I use it everyday and have used it for over a year. I am 50 years old and have very sensitive skin. This product does not irritate my skin. It has reduced the appearance of my brown spots and has minimized my wrinkles around my eyes. I also use the Neutrogena oil free moisturizer with SPF 15 during the daytime. I have used that product for many years which also works great. I wash my face daily with liquid Neutrogena. I would highly recommend these products especially for those with sensitive skin.
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

Esthetician not approved

PostedDec 29, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from longwood fl
Age:25-34
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?8
How long have you been using this product?3 to 4 WEEKS
Skin Type:Normal
Quality 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Value 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
I am an esthetician in my early 30's. I have recently stopped using medical grade skin care and went back to my old trusty Neutrogena after hormones and new baby. I love the line however, this particular product should be taken with caution. I read the side effects but it still turned all around my eyes ,cheekbones, and brows bright red after three days of use. burning sore. I stopped usage. could not wash, tone or even apply makeup the burning is sooo bad. This may not happen to everyone but I am in skin care and know products and ingredients and warn all to not use this!!! Everyone has different skin but to have such a painful harsh reaction causes me to worry. be careful.
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

Impressive!

PostedAug 4, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from McLean, VA
Age:35-49
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
I too tried an Olay product that seemed - when I stopped for a day or two - to make the fine lines in my forehead worse. Saw an ad for this and read the reviews and ordered some. It's only been a few days but when I was in the harsh light of the salon today I knew it was working. Besides the lines being gone, my skin seems more even, pores smaller and overall smoother. It really looked like it does when I apply my pressed powder. I just wish it was fragrance free. I'm extremely sensitive to smells and thankfully this one isn't bad or two strong but I would love this product that much more if it didn't have a scent at all. But the results are so amazing I'll suck it up!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

Lousy for Wrinkles, but don't lose hope!

PostedApr 10, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Saunderstown, RI
Age:35-49
Quality 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
Value 
1.0 of 5
1.0 of 5
I bought this product for $17+ In one week (well one day shy of one week) my face DID change, but not for the better! I had horrible red, dry blotches on my cheeks and my nose was all dry and flaky. It took me another week (using Burt's Bees) to reverse the damage done by this product. I think the problem is in the fragrance ingredient. So rather than waste my money I tried it on my feet and it seems to be working on them. So if you have wasted your $$ try it on your feet. VERY expensive foot cream and I will not buy it again for my feet (I will go back to my usual Foot Miracle cream). Sorry Neutrogena you really missed the mark here... P.S. I am 48 if that matters...
Bottom LineNo, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

Softens skin and wrinkles

PostedMay 15, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from Seattle
Age:45-54
How many times do you use this product during a typical week?2
How long have you been using this product?1 to 2 WEEKS
Skin Type:Normal
I think anyone using this product should at max apply 3 times a week at night so that skin can adjust. That said, I have NO problem at all with the delicate fragrance of the product which appears much lighter than so many of them out there. I would have given 5 stars except I have experienced some fine flakiness on my face in the following days though that's essentially what Retinol is suppose to do - promote cell turn over. My skin doesn't feel dry, it's just a little flakey so I am doing a heavier moisturizer as well...using a soft bristle brush during showering to slough off. My face is much 'softer' and the lines between brows and lips have lessened overall.
Response from NeutrogenaBy NEUTROGENA®Consumer CareMay 16, 2014
Thank you for your review GIADA! We're sorry to hear that you experienced some flakiness when using this product. It sounds like you are very educated in Retinol! Since you have been experiencing these symptoms, we would like to learn more. If you could please call us at 1-800-582-4048, Monday through Friday, 8 AM-8 PM EDT. One of our Representatives would be happy to help you!

+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Night Moisturizer

Tiny Bottle Proves Mighty Against Deep Wrinkles

PostedMar 16, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 of 5
4.0 of 5
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Age:50+
Quality 
5.0 of 5
5.0 of 5
Value 
2.0 of 5
2.0 of 5
This stuff is amazing! I am 60 yrs old; when I opened the mailing package and saw how small this bottle was, I felt ripped off; I also had deep crow's feet, furrows on my forehead, and lines around my mouth and eyes. Well, after just three weeks of using this stuff religiously, I look around 47 or 49 (I have grey hair). The wrinkles are mere whispers of thier former selves, and I am confident that with continued use of this wonderful night cream (as well as the day cream), I will be able to hold the wrinkles at bay. Until I have to visit a Dermatologist and get prescription anti-wrinkle stuff., probably at 68 or 70! Until then I'll keep buying this magic elixir!
Bottom LineYes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>